Dronacharya College of Engineering (DCE), Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Pooja Tiwari M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

After taking Admission in this College , I have experienced a lot of changes in my Life which helps me to understand the Latest Technologies around us. I am Very Thankful to my Faculties , who gives their best to increase my Knowledge which helps a lot. Here I am Thankful to My College Management who provide us all the relevant facilities to us which proves a lot to Explore new Technologies. Last but not the Least , I am very very Thankful to My PARENTS who motivate me to do something new , not only For India but also for all Over the World. According to my view , DCE Guragon is Best College for Technical Courses. They help you know about new technologies by organizing many Industrial visit, Workshop & Seminars. It's academics and placement records have been consistently superb.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Prof. Yashvardhan Soni is my favourite faculty. He is highly experienced in education sector as well as industrial sector. Therefore, he relates and explains topics in respect of industrial use too.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Drontech- Technical fest which happens every year in the month of March or April. Many other events are organized by the college knowledge partners such as CSI, ASCE, SAE India etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 16th, 2017

 Best college to get in

Pankaj Pawariya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is very good when it comes to study. It have good faculties that are always ready to help you out. If you are sports person and looking for college with sports activity,request don't join. Good: Faculty is good. Strict college with large playground Focused on studies. No ragging. Bad No open gate Tshirts not allowed Bunking lectures is not allowed. 70% attendance criteria

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College Description

Deepak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am in the 2nd semester and i am studying Btech and the admission in this college is done on the basis of 12th board marks and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 1.50 Lac when it comes to the scholarships then you get 1st year scholarship on the basis of 12th Board and Second Year on the basis of 1st year. Recently college has taken us for Industrial visit in E-Governance Center in Delhi.

FACULTY    

All are fully experienced and Doctorate Degree holders and they have there own excellent teaching style.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 I am in the last year

Sruthi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I am in the last semester of the last year and I am right now Pursuing my Masters Education in the Electronics and Communications Engineering from this college. This college of mine is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University(MDU) and for taking admission in the Mtech course one should have to clear the GATE Examination.

FACULTY    

They all are well qualified and also the well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is only one event in the college and that is the sports day which I haven't attended so that is why I will not give any rating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Good college

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college is situated in Delhi ncr and is easily accessible to the students, the course curriculum of my course is good, the teachers are quite helping. Very nice college altogether.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

  Review on DCE,gurgaon

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

From my side , this college is the good college for engeeniering . DCE provides many opportunity to students in every field .like in sports,ptojets ,seminars, work shops etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Ya its all good about iternships and placement. Internship is provided by our college.and placement is also good for those who score more than 70%

FACULTY    

Our faculties in DCE is best of bests. Phy teacher is my favorite because of her excellence of teaching and complete the syllabus at time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have no words for that....... Our college organise fest within a college.and all studets enjoy as well....

Robotics... Because of hardworking done by students. And the robots or machine made by them is awsm👌👌...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Md Gufran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I had studied in this college,its great honour for me because the faculty in this college is good as compare to any other college of this region.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2017

 Average college with big fees

Ajit Doragi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This colllege is situated at outskirts of the city. Dont expect much but do get ready to shell out huge fees out of ur pocket

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

no life , no fun, no sports , its like a trap , food is crap

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Urvashi Arya B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Best college in NCR

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    

Way of teaching was great. Friendly

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Im doing btech in cse from dce,gurgaon. I think college is providing much exposure to students as compare to other colleges in haryana. They nourish you overall in four years to be part of industry.

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

1. If you are full filling eligibility criteria of companies and you are good with your tech. and com. skills then there are many options for you. 2. Well most of the students get placed in there 7th sem.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

1.There are many Ph.d scholars in our college. 2.While coming to senior years you can relate more with teachers. 3.They are like parents away from home.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

State student convention was organized by dce under computer society of india in 2017. Every year Drontech is organized in our college which is national level fest. There are many other events also in which you can show your skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Luv Mendiratta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00