Dronacharya College of Engineering (DCE), Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Pooja Tiwari M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After taking Admission in this College , I have experienced a lot of changes in my Life which helps me to understand the Latest Technologies around us. I am Very Thankful to my Faculties , who gives their best to increase my Knowledge which helps a lot. Here I am Thankful to My College Management who provide us all the relevant facilities to us which proves a lot to Explore new Technologies. Last but not the Least , I am very very Thankful to My PARENTS who motivate me to do something new , not only For India but also for all Over the World. According to my view , DCE Guragon is Best College for Technical Courses. They help you know about new technologies by organizing many Industrial visit, Workshop & Seminars. It's academics and placement records have been consistently superb.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Yashvardhan Soni is my favourite faculty. He is highly experienced in education sector as well as industrial sector. Therefore, he relates and explains topics in respect of industrial use too.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Drontech- Technical fest which happens every year in the month of March or April. Many other events are organized by the college knowledge partners such as CSI, ASCE, SAE India etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 16th, 2017

 Best college to get in

Review Image

Pankaj Pawariya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is very good when it comes to study. It have good faculties that are always ready to help you out. If you are sports person and looking for college with sports activity,request don't join. Good: Faculty is good. Strict college with large playground Focused on studies. No ragging. Bad No open gate Tshirts not allowed Bunking lectures is not allowed. 70% attendance criteria

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Deepak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am in the 2nd semester and i am studying Btech and the admission in this college is done on the basis of 12th board marks and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 1.50 Lac when it comes to the scholarships then you get 1st year scholarship on the basis of 12th Board and Second Year on the basis of 1st year. Recently college has taken us for Industrial visit in E-Governance Center in Delhi.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are fully experienced and Doctorate Degree holders and they have there own excellent teaching style.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 I am in the last year

Review Image

Sruthi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am in the last semester of the last year and I am right now Pursuing my Masters Education in the Electronics and Communications Engineering from this college. This college of mine is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University(MDU) and for taking admission in the Mtech course one should have to clear the GATE Examination.

FACULTY    
3/5

They all are well qualified and also the well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is only one event in the college and that is the sports day which I haven't attended so that is why I will not give any rating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 20th, 2018
Review Image

NaamDev B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

college management is a bet careless at students but many good people work who help students. They lag behind in spreading some information ans mostly spend time in chitchats so it is our own burden to know all

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is situated in Delhi ncr and is easily accessible to the students, the course curriculum of my course is good, the teachers are quite helping. Very nice college altogether.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

  Review on DCE,gurgaon

Review Image

Anonymous Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

From my side , this college is the good college for engeeniering . DCE provides many opportunity to students in every field .like in sports,ptojets ,seminars, work shops etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Ya its all good about iternships and placement. Internship is provided by our college.and placement is also good for those who score more than 70%

FACULTY    
5/5

Our faculties in DCE is best of bests. Phy teacher is my favorite because of her excellence of teaching and complete the syllabus at time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have no words for that....... Our college organise fest within a college.and all studets enjoy as well....

Robotics... Because of hardworking done by students. And the robots or machine made by them is awsm👌👌...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Md Gufran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I had studied in this college,its great honour for me because the faculty in this college is good as compare to any other college of this region.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Akancha Shekher B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good engineering college with a nice teachers, nice infrastructure, the college management is nice and the crowd is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2017

 Average college with big fees

Review Image

Ajit Doragi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This colllege is situated at outskirts of the city. Dont expect much but do get ready to shell out huge fees out of ur pocket

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Kavita Kataria B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Campus is good and the management is good, the infrastructure is nice the college has awesome building,labs,libraries.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

no life , no fun, no sports , its like a trap , food is crap

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Urvashi Arya B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best college in NCR

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Way of teaching was great. Friendly

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Im doing btech in cse from dce,gurgaon. I think college is providing much exposure to students as compare to other colleges in haryana. They nourish you overall in four years to be part of industry.

Review Image

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

1. If you are full filling eligibility criteria of companies and you are good with your tech. and com. skills then there are many options for you. 2. Well most of the students get placed in there 7th sem.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

1.There are many Ph.d scholars in our college. 2.While coming to senior years you can relate more with teachers. 3.They are like parents away from home.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

State student convention was organized by dce under computer society of india in 2017. Every year Drontech is organized in our college which is national level fest. There are many other events also in which you can show your skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Luv Mendiratta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 14th, 2018

 A College worth joining

Review Image

Dhruv Pahuja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00