Dr Zakir Husain Institute (ZHI), Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Richik Kumar BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
PLACEMENT

In distance course there is no placement
Faculty 3.5/5

Thye are always regular to the classes and that is why we complete our syllabus in the mean time
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
4 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a University entrance examination or one can take admission on MAT.

R
1 year ago

Ravi B.Tech Student

Don't take admission 1/5

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
PLACEMENT

no any placement ......only making fool at the time of admission.
Faculty
for me no anyone are good .It used to be good but not now.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FASHIONABLE
J
1 year ago

Jyoti Kumari Patel  Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

campus is great ,its greenery every where in the campus,cooperative staff members and helpful teachers
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

no placement is held in the college .
Faculty 3.5/5

hostel facility provided by the college is great, library has vast collection of books
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
S
Sahil

1 year ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

1 year ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
T
Test Mark

1 month ago

The college provides a great deal of courses with qualified and relevant faculty expertise. The campus is entirely air conditioned and very green indeed. No hostel/dorm facilities however. But the infrastructure in place is spot on.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

1 year ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

6 months ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00