Dr YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sai Teja MBA Student

MBA College 4/5

My college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University of Hyderabad and I have done my MBA in Tourism and this college provides a degree in tourism only and for the admissions, I have given the ATMA Examination and I am in the 2nd year of the course. The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year and that is why I am not right now aware of this
Faculty 4/5

Regular lectures are taken by the professors and that helps all of us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swenam Ck

2 years ago

Being a current final year architecture student of this college, Iam totally satisfied with the method of teaching being followed. The architecture department of the college is well equipped with immensly experienced staffs, studios and library. The faculties are suppor
P
Prem Prakash

2 years ago

MGR Elitz is our alumini club,who are very much interactive and render their valuable time by participating in various seminars,workshops,conferences and even take internships in their architectural firms.
A
ANUSHA S KUMAR

2 years ago

Am currently doing my final year thesis. We have a lot of experienced faculty in our department , who supports us through out our design programs .The campus is totally anti ragging campus.
S
Sangareddy Soujanya

1 year ago

My course was BBM and the college is in the Mehendipatnam city and the college has affiliation with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best for the students and also there are faculties to help in classes and also in the Assignment projects.
S
S Rajeswari

2 years ago

Excellent faculty members,many cultural events ,good infrastructure ,sports ,placements facility,no ragging,competitions ,many other activities like NCC,NSS,CCA etc
V
Vanaparthi Dhana Rasi

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best and the fee of the course was Rs.. 30,000 per year.
V
Vns Prasanth

1 year ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00