Dr YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sai Teja MBA Student

MBA College 4/5

My college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University of Hyderabad and I have done my MBA in Tourism and this college provides a degree in tourism only and for the admissions, I have given the ATMA Examination and I am in the 2nd year of the course. The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year and that is why I am not right now aware of this
Faculty 4/5

Regular lectures are taken by the professors and that helps all of us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Sarkar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of 12th Board and there also was not a criteria of percentage in 12th Board when I was a student there was annual system in the college so the fee of mine was Rs 40,000 pe
N
Neha Chowdhary

2 years ago

I had to take an entrance test named ICET to get through good colleges in town. The entrance consisted of basic English, general knowledge and math . Person with basic knowledge can get through the exam with good results . I got 6000 rank which was considered pretty dec
N
Naaz Afreen

3 years ago

This college is a 10 on 10 colleges from various aspects and it provides the quality education to there students and if I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 PA.

Holy Mary Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manish

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and there was no entrance examination only intermediate marks Placements- They will be placements some students take that some don't do that because they want to study further.
V
Vinitha Nukum

2 years ago

I have already completed my course from here and the placements in the college are not good at all and the education in the course one can get it done from the faculties.
M
MANOJ

2 years ago

Fake colleGe .Fooled every student and spoiled valuable time,please dont join in this college .
V
Vns Prasanth

2 years ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query