Dr Virendra Swaroop Institute of Management Studies, Kanpur Kanpur , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Navneet Singh  Student

Overview 1/5

This is very best college and study is very better all teacher is very good
K
3 years ago

Kuldeep Awasthi BBA Student

Who siketh will findeth 4/5

My college V.s.i.c.s is the best place for me. The best part of it is it's like a school. The faculty members are friendly enough to solve any problem regards studies and you'll find our college a good place for the one who's looking for a school like place and very disciplined.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Their are many job opportunities in my college like wipro Sony TCS Microsoft
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is rajat sir of our college who's always interested to tell everyone about current knowledge apart from studies and help us to think outside​ to box.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 70% score is in 12th for admission in college. After clearing the interview round i get an admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

3 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query