Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saurav Chettri B.Tech Student

Mediocre College for mediocre students 3/5

Great place to live in as a hostelite but education quality not upto mark. But if you can study by your own and not depend upon teachers then it is good because the area is very peaceful and good for self studying students and for those who need to be spoonfeeded not of your choice
PLACEMENT 2/5

Internships and placements are not upto mark .
Faculty 3/5

They have good cooperation with students . Young faculties are there. Lack of experience but full of knowledge . My favourite teacher is Sir Abbu Siddique .the kind of knowledge he shares is immense .not only within syllabus but also of day to day living
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Mangal

1 year ago

This college is 34 Years old in the city which provides quality technical education and this college and it is a Private Deemed University informally known as VIT University and the stream of my engineering is Information Technology and there are many grades of getting
V
Vijayshree K

1 year ago

When someone hears this name people think it is an Engineering college but the reality is that it is a University and apart from engineering this University also offers other courses as well and my Bcom is one of that and this is one of the top 10 colleges of the city a
H
Harsha

1 year ago

The infrastructure is very nice. We have a swimming pool, outdoor and indoor stadium. We have a basketball court, gym facility also. We have many food malls on the campus, and the campus is full of trees with a good environmental condition.North Indians have to adjust f

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00