Dr Subhash Mahila Arts Commerce & Home Science College, Junagadh - ReviewsJunagadh , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1976
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Purvika Mavani BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Here the Gujarati and English both are the mediums of teaching which helps students like me who are from the Non-Gujarati background and the college is in Junagadh and the college education is all well and good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

F
Foridul Islam

2 years ago

Table of Contents AdmissionsAbout LOKD College, DhekiajuliCoursesCollege EventsInfrastructurePhotosVideosResultsTime TablesAlumni LOKD College, Dhekiajuli was established in the year 1970, LOKD College, Dhekiajuli is affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati
M
Mukul Parmar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat University and i have completed my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you more about the college but still i have a great experience in the college
G
Gokul Vaghasiya

2 years ago

Lokmanya college in shivranjani jodhpur ahmedabad, it is a infrastructure of the college is nice. The campus is nice overall, the teachers are nice and helpful.

CU Shah University, Wadhwan

Wadhwan, Gujarat

D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college and No placement is there in the college and the subject was physics in which the degree was done and the education is at best and the entrance examination is there and right now I am pursuing my MSc from here as wel
D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

This is my 2nd year in the University and the location of the University is in Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad and the entrance exam was given but then direct on Bsc degree because also done my Bsc degree from here and Placements are there for some but I cannot tell much
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This college is under SC University and the college is the best in the entire city and the classes were regular there and the college is very big and there is a huge campus.
B
Bhargav Popatbhai Dobariya

1 year ago

Very good education & easy to learn for all the types skill. There are many types of faculties are useful for all students.
A
Asif Kadivar

2 years ago

Best colleges in Anand and Gujarat and the Best teaching and best environment provide students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00