Dr Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram - ReviewsThiruvananthapuram , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 months ago

YELLA JACINTH YEDIDIAH BIJAY MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty, maintain highest standards, well disciplined, holistic approach with a very good spiritual environment. Faculty maintaining good discipline among students. College is maintaining mission with vision.
Admission

Through Neet under CSI sponsorship.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Somya Jain

1 year ago

Premier institute doing best admist the state of our country as compared to others in terms of education..delivering world class education.obviously has some negative points but once you look back to find what gave you best moments of your life every negative disappears
A
Amit Ahuja

1 year ago

College is extremely great in terms of different aspects like infrastructure facilties, teachers, college maangement is good, placement of the college is very good for this college. Lot of opportunities are given to students. Teaching method is great.
S
Subhangi

1 year ago

I really love the college as it has provided me the opportunity to succeed in my life. The infrastructure of the college is veey good. The admission process was simple, the people around here are very good, rhe environment is very good.
K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
S
Shiju Sherif

1 year ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

11 months ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00