Dr Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College & Hospital, Thiruvananthapuram Thiruvananthapuram , Kerala

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

YELLA JACINTH YEDIDIAH BIJAY MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty, maintain highest standards, well disciplined, holistic approach with a very good spiritual environment. Faculty maintaining good discipline among students. College is maintaining mission with vision.
Admission

Through Neet under CSI sponsorship.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kashka

1 year ago

College may be called good in general. College management is quite strict toward discipline and control over students. BMIET college is one of the most trusted and renowned in DELHI NCR, hence I choose it. BMIET is an institution that doesn’t only provide quali
S
Sunny

1 year ago

My college was very good, I loved to spend time with friends. Teachers were very good and happy to help all the students. The auditorium and Open air theatre, canteen and the front lawns were very good places to hang out. Seniors were also very cooperative. Placements w
C
Charu Yadav

1 year ago

Infrastructure of college is too good and library facility is best among in sonipat with central ac. Sports facility also available and platform for them is also provided by college in various competition. Education and other opportunity will be well provided by college
S
Shiju Sherif

3 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query