Dr Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College & Hospital, Thiruvananthapuram - ReviewsThiruvananthapuram , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

YELLA JACINTH YEDIDIAH BIJAY MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty, maintain highest standards, well disciplined, holistic approach with a very good spiritual environment. Faculty maintaining good discipline among students. College is maintaining mission with vision.
Admission

Through Neet under CSI sponsorship.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kashka

1 year ago

College may be called good in general. College management is quite strict toward discipline and control over students. BMIET college is one of the most trusted and renowned in DELHI NCR, hence I choose it. BMIET is an institution that doesn’t only provide quality ed
S
Sunny

10 months ago

My college was very good, I loved to spend time with friends. Teachers were very good and happy to help all the students. The auditorium and Open air theatre, canteen and the front lawns were very good places to hang out. Seniors were also very cooperative. Placements w
K
Khushboo Nain

1 year ago

The institute imparts not only academic knowledge but also ensures on all around the development of the students through its best practices. Well furnished, spacious classrooms equipped with the latest teaching aids to have a highly interactive dimension to classroom te
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

3 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00