Dr S Radhakrishnan College of Education, Dhanbad - ReviewsDhanbad , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ANURADHA KUMARI B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

College has Better facilities and best communication. All things take place properly. Desipline is very tight for all teachers and pupil teachers . I like this college .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KIIT World (KIIT), Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

N
Nupur Chaurasia

2 years ago

It's a good college with very nice exposure under MDU. Great accessibility from Delhi to commute every day.College is affiliated to MDU university and the course structure is followed strictly.
N
Nitin Kumar Singh

1 year ago

KIIT world is good institute for engineering studies the college has decent infrastructure, the course curriculum is good. The teaching methodology is good for some teachers.
S
Shagun Chaurasia

2 years ago

The faculty is really supportive and caring. there are Good labs and nice ambiance. The canteen can be improved a little but overall a great experience.

4 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

4 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
P
Purnima Chaudhary

1 year ago

there was an entrance exam here and the education is best here and this is my 2nd year and the placements here in the schools with 3-4 months training included.
A
Alok Patari

1 year ago

GOOD COLLEGE. IT'S CURRICULUM IS VERY GOOD. TEACHERS ARE SO GOOD.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00