Dr Harvansh Singh Judge Institute of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nishtha Dental Student

Good college for study along with personal development 3/5

It is a good college,the thing that adds charm to it, is that, it is in Panjab university with lots of other opportunities besides studies
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Kumar

2 years ago

It's best college where you find best faculty, good teaching environment and crowd is also good.you may find many shops and cafe which provide you refreshment.The staff is very helpful and caring. You also gather practical knowledge from here which is very important for
S
Shivika Arya

2 years ago

I am studying the 2nd year of my Master of Dental Science from this college and for taking admission here I have completed the NEET Examination and you can find an ample number of opportunities here to learn and grow your knowledge.
A
Amanat Kaur Mander

2 years ago

Highly educated faculty providing us the best education. They have well equipped labs for better understanding of the subject.
G
Grace

2 years ago

Pros: campus in this college was great and the area around the campus was also good, the staff was very helpful and needy. Cons: Placement is not provided by the college, hostel facilities are not good at this college.
S
Seema Manavadariya

1 year ago

College and hospital are very nice, students get to face real-time situations under the guidance of medical experts and learned faculty.
A
Achshal

1 year ago

It is a very good college and has a good infrastructure and involve all students in all culture and sports aspects.
M
Mohammad Zeyad

3 years ago

BVDC at Navi Mumbai. I spent some quality time there. Absloutley stunning college. Better than what I expected. I am enjoyed every bit of it. Well i just see one diffuculty there and it was far away from my place i had to travel 4 hour (up-down) to reach there. For upco
P
Prabhas Singh

2 years ago

Dental college is nice and has lot to offer to a student, the campus is huge and the infra is nice.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00