Dr GRD College of Arts and Commerce, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sindujaa MSc Student

Just Passed 4/5

If any student wants to take admission here then there are 2 ways to do that one is that student must have a percentage in his bachelor degree course which this college wanted and if you don't have that then you can go for the Entrance examination of this college. The field of my MSc was Information Technology.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Mostly the big IT giants like Wipro, TCS, TATA, Ashok Leyland, and Amazon comes for the placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very great, friendly and approachable means they will help you if you approach them to resolve an issue.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
10 months ago

V K GOPI MSc Student

Overview 5/5

This college is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the bhartidiar university and in the year 2018 IO have passed out and the annual fee of the course was Rs 48,000 per year
S
9 months ago

Sruthi Arun BCA Student

bad college 1/5

College is not upto mark, the campus is just ok with average infrastructure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Bajpai

1 year ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

1 year ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

1 year ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
P
Piyush R

1 year ago

SJCC is the most famous commerce college in Bangalore. It is an autonomous college and will gain “Deemed to be University” title in next few years. As it is autonomous college it provides many professional courses example CIMA, ACCA, CA, etc. It is also very famous
A
Ajith Pascal

9 months ago

One of the Best colleges in India ranking at #1 in Karnataka by NIRF has been providing excellent education to students Pros: 1. Placement Opportunities. 2. Good Campus. 3. Excellent Faculty. 4. 95% Results.
G
Gayatri K

1 year ago

St.Joseph's college, Devagiri is not just offering you a degree, but uplift your personality and attitude to choose the right career.

Videos

College life of students

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00