Dr BR Ambedkar University, Srikakulam - Reviews

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Batch 2011-15

Review Image

Jyaswanth Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a central government university in the city of Agra formerly the name of the University was Agra University and the field of engineering was the mechanical engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 75,000.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all were government faculties and they also teach us so well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Tapan Kumar MA  Student

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Deepak Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a Regular course and the subjects were PCM Physics, Chemistry and MATHEMATICS and mine was 74% Best experience in the college and 2 years back I have passed out from here and I also did BTC from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 29th, 2018
Review Image

Rajat Gautam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

There is no entrance exam in the college and the education is good here and there were placements in the college and for that, we have to fill a form and the course was completed in 2016.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Tapan Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is also known as Agra University and in this University on can study with Lot's of good experience and many other good things and I have also done MA and Law from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Deepak Sharma BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course was BTC Course and this year I have passed out and it is the Oldest universities of the UP State. I have also studied graduation from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Tapan Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The Experience is good here and I am in the last year of the course and the practical sessions and training is there and the education is great here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 17th, 2018
Review Image

Vivek Kumar Saini BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The direct admission was there in the college and the subject was ZBC Zoology, Botany and Chemistry and the Good knowledge is here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 11th, 2018
Review Image

Mohd Ali Akhtar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

There was the entrance exam of the college and in 2012 I have passed out and In dec 2013 my mark sheet came so this delay was bad

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 5th, 2018
Review Image

Vijay Krishna Bose BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

No entrance exam was there in this course and the infrastructure is average rest is all good & Subjects were Zoology AND Botany.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00