Dr BR Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prayusha Sharma MBBS Student

good medical college 3/5

The college is among the best medical colleges in india, the teachers are amazing. There are proper facilities given to the students. College is duly accredited by Medical council of India. college has an hospital attached to it which makes it best for learning.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are very supportive and experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
1 year ago

Srikant MBBS Student

Good College 5/5

College is very good for studies, it has hospital also. I love my college. The teachers here are good. The college is recognized by medical council of India. The fees is at higher end.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

PJ Philip MBBS Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

It is overall good for studies but the college management is not that good, they are not at all supportive.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Manipal

Manipal, Karnataka

D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
K
Kishore Gowda

9 months ago

It is the best college for studying, the campus is very good. The course is good. Studies are nice and the college is good.
S
Shubhiksha

3 months ago

It is a Good and genuine college in the city and these 2 things a student wants from his college.
A
A P Akshatha

8 months ago

Well equipped.well qualified faculty.good bus service.

JJM Medical College, Davangere

Davangere, Karnataka

A
Atul

1 year ago

We have very good course structure, the teachers are very helpful, college also provides placement assistance. I was placed in diagnostic center. The library are good and labs too are good.
A
Amit Sood

1 year ago

It is a great place for studies, i really recommend this college to the students. Teachers are very supportive and helpful.
D
Dr Rashpall Singh

3 years ago

Lectures were good, Hospital was being built in stages, Hostel was being built

Videos

Description
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00