Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar College of Social Work - Reviews Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pallavi Pravin Borase  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is having a good education and 2 days fieldwork and 4 days lectures mean 6 days in a week and the placements are not in the college and I have also done more degrees from here and the college is under NMU.
P
1 year ago

Pallavi Pravin Borase  Student

Overview 4/5

This was my 1st course from here and the college education was all good theoretical and practical work both are present here to make students learn about there work.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00