Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar College of Engineering & Research - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shubham Raju Dhole B.Tech Student

Engineering College 3/5

I have cleared the MHCET Examination and only after that, I have secured admission here and for the engineering, I have chosen the electrical branch as the stream and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 18000 PA and this college is affiliated with the Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
PLACEMENT

No there were no placements in the college
Faculty 2/5

The faculties are not good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
1 year ago

Namita Wandre B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Nagpur University and the annual fee of the course is between Rs 16 to 17 thousand per year and the stream of my engineering was Electrical Engineering and in the year 2015 I have passed out from here.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have received placement from the college but I wanted to pursue masters and that is why I left that offer.
Faculty 3/5

They are having the knowledge and as well as the experience which helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

2 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

3 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
P
Prabha

3 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

1 year ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

10 months ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00