Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar College of Arts and Science Maharashtra

 ESTD 1972
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sandip Eknath Kalke BSc Student

Overview 5/5

2011 to 2015 Mahar Location subject chemistry fees were Rs 4500-5000 the campus is best in Mumbai best for practicals
P
2 years ago

Payal Baba Awale BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admissions in the college directly and the education is best here and the college is Under Gondwana University.
Faculty 4/5

They are very good and work very well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Pooja Vole  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice clg... Good support frm teachers... Love to be thr
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Hislop College, Nagpur

Nagpur, Maharashtra

C
Chikleet Mishra

3 years ago

Our college moto is "Green Hislop Clean Hislop", we have very clean and nice environment which makes us come here again and again. There is no entrance exam required to get admission here, I got admission on the basis of 12th marks and interview process. It is a ver
N
Nikhil Joshi

2 years ago

This is a Government College and I have passed out from this college in the year 2014 but the fees of the course I Don't remember but this was the best college because the teaching is good and activities are good and I think that there is No improvement is required
P
Pratyaksh Shailesh Jaiswal

2 years ago

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query