Dr Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyala, Udaipur - Reviews Udaipur , Rajasthan

 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pramod Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Mohan Lal Sukadia University and for taking admission here the merit basis is present and right now I am in the 2nd year and this college is best in education due to time to time classes and the fee is Rs 19000 1st year and Rs 20,000 2nd year.
V
3 years ago

Vidha Garg LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education is best here and there are many seminars in the law and there are moot courts as well and I am in the 3rd yer so I have seen and participated in every law and college event and the college is under Mohanlal Sukadia University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are direct admissions in the college on the bachelor degree result.

M
3 years ago

Manish Vaishnav LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The Entrance exam was there for the 1st year and this college is affiliated with the Mohanlal Sukadia University and it is a 3 years LLB Course. The education is all good here because here the staff is cooperative and this is the best one
K
3 years ago

Kailash Chandra Khariwal LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There are no entrance examinations and a college education is very good and in college, there are various law-related events like moot courts, seminars and many others.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.