Dr Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyala, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pramod Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Mohan Lal Sukadia University and for taking admission here the merit basis is present and right now I am in the 2nd year and this college is best in education due to time to time classes and the fee is Rs 19000 1st year and Rs 20,000 2nd year.
V
11 months ago

Vidha Garg LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education is best here and there are many seminars in the law and there are moot courts as well and I am in the 3rd yer so I have seen and participated in every law and college event and the college is under Mohanlal Sukadia University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are direct admissions in the college on the bachelor degree result.

M
1 year ago

Manish Vaishnav LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The Entrance exam was there for the 1st year and this college is affiliated with the Mohanlal Sukadia University and it is a 3 years LLB Course. The education is all good here because here the staff is cooperative and this is the best one
K
1 year ago

Kailash Chandra Khariwal LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There are no entrance examinations and a college education is very good and in college, there are various law-related events like moot courts, seminars and many others.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pramod Kumar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mohan Lal Sukadia University and for taking admission here the merit basis is present and right now I am in the 2nd year and this college is best in education due to time to time classes and the fee is Rs 19000 1st year and Rs 20,000
V
Vidha Garg

11 months ago

The education is best here and there are many seminars in the law and there are moot courts as well and I am in the 3rd yer so I have seen and participated in every law and college event and the college is under Mohanlal Sukadia University.
M
Manish Vaishnav

1 year ago

The Entrance exam was there for the 1st year and this college is affiliated with the Mohanlal Sukadia University and it is a 3 years LLB Course. The education is all good here because here the staff is cooperative and this is the best one
C
Chandraprakash Sharma

1 year ago

It is a 10 on 10 colleges and education is best here and the classes were also regular there and the education is also best and the college is under Bikaner University and I have seen only 2 functions in a year in this college.
R
Rajesh

2 years ago

The total fees of this course is Rs 1.17 Lac PA and i got admission here on my Bachelor's degree result and then i gave one interview in this college
J
Jitendra Jain

1 year ago

The admission was done here on the direct basis and the college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and this is my 2nd year in the course.
N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00