Dr Ambedkar Law College- Pondicherry - Reviews Puducherry


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
9 months ago

Meenatchi Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

It was an Integrated 5 years BA.LLB course as is a local college which is affiliated with the Pondicherry University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is coed college old college buildings are not good. It is run by the Government so the fee is Rs.. 2500 rupees.
M
4 months ago

Meenachi LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, there is no entrance examination and this college is Pondicherry university and the experience is fine here in the college and the course is Rs 600 per semester and exam fee is Rs 60-70.
K
4 months ago

K.KISHORE KUMAR LLB Student

Overview 3/5

I have not given an entrance examination in the college and my experience is good here but later I have left that college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Gupta

10 months ago

My college is the best college for girls in thus college girls have full safety..girls feel herself save in a college.
V
Virendra Ahirwar

8 months ago

My college best college for engineering and also an economic point of view.

CMR Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
AMIT GHODKE

6 months ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

5 months ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

8 months ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

If you see the co curricular part there are alot of things to do this college promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular wise there are almost all the competitions but this College doesn't have a ground so far, a ground has been proposed. Not
A
Anubha

2 years ago

My college is so good it's faculties are so good at teaching but some faculties thinking are so narrow minded they judge the student on their dressing sense but all the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorgan
S
Saurabh

2 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00