Dr Ambedkar Government Law College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

NITHILAVALLI.N LLB Student

Overview 3/5

no entrance examination in the college and based on UG Percentage I have taken admission and it is a good college because it is a government college and teaching is average.
P
2 years ago

Pon Rathinam LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The admission was done on the basis of the counseling and the admission in this college is good in the education and for the law practical knowledge, it is best.
Y
1 year ago

Yuvaraj LLB Student

Worthful 3/5

Worth full course but not good circumstances.Its located in kancheepuram near Sipcot. The college is surrounded by lake and forest
Faculty 3.5/5

KayalvIzhi mam is best because of Her teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Based on the Mark's scored in the main subject.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
M
Martin Vinoth

4 years ago

my college is good in academic purposes.the faculties are nice.the research going on are also very good. we have cbcs and acrs which are very helpful to students. but hostel really sucks. hostel food is worse. hostel rules are worse. the only drawback is hostel..strict
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Although many online reviews say that is a great college, it also has its negatives which affect the student. There are really good teachers here, at the same time, you can also find some of the worst teachers. Majority of the students here are mark oriented and rarely
S
Shashikant

2 years ago

Yeah. I would prefer youngsters involved into administration. Because there are many old people eating my head. It is the One of the best places of education ,rather one of the most disciplined places for an engineering student to survive(No engineering student loves di
N
NITHILAVALLI.N

2 years ago

no entrance examination in the college and based on UG Percentage I have taken admission and it is a good college because it is a government college and teaching is average.
P
Pon Rathinam

2 years ago

The admission was done on the basis of the counseling and the admission in this college is good in the education and for the law practical knowledge, it is best.
Y
Yuvaraj

1 year ago

Worth full course but not good circumstances.Its located in kancheepuram near Sipcot. The college is surrounded by lake and forest
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00