Dr Ambedkar College of Law, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1977
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE LLB Student

Diploma in Law 4/5

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
PLACEMENT

No placements in Law course ...........................
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very quick when it comes to complete a syllabus
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
8 months ago

Mayur Ghuge LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
8 months ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
B
1 year ago

Bhakti Sindhwad LLB Student

nothing 1/5

need improvement on teachers and other staff internal corruption on staff and lots of partiallity is faced by the students
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 0.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

1 year ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

10 months ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

8 months ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

7 months ago

The course of mine was a diploma in taxation law and the entrance exam doesn't there and It was 2 years course but left this course in a year between due to my marriage and because I left this college in between so cannot give a rating
S
Sukhveer Kaur

3 months ago

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination and the education is good and the lectures are regular and moot courts, GD's, trials happen here and the teachers are all well and they support as well and it is 95% best college.
S
Surbhi Dilip Mutha

4 months ago

The course was Diploma in taxation law and there was direct admission in the college and the education is very good but I have attended fewer classes due to regular up down issues and this college is under Pune University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00