Dr Ambedkar College, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shekhar Thakur Integrated Law Student

Integrated Law 4/5

My course was 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course and the batch was 2004-09 and at the time of the admissions I have submitted my 12th board result and on the merit of that I have secured admission and this college is affiliated with Nagpur University and in this college there was a strict rule that 75% attendance was required otherwise the fine was paid which was paid per lecture.
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were High court lawyers some were retired professors and in this 75% attendance was required otherwise per class penalty was paid.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Abhay Kale MBA Student

All's Good 4/5

I am pursuing marketing in my degree and there is no entrance exam only a certification course of 1 week is done by the college where i learned and talked about my field marketing and the annual fees of this college is approx 1 lac P.A and scholarships are only for the SC/ST/OBC students
PLACEMENT 4/5

Recently one student got placed in Company names ByJus the package which he got was 7 Lac P.A and there are many more examples.
Faculty 4.5/5

All are great and well experienced and well trained
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Richa Emprediwar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University and the students of Nagpur university differ in terms of there colleges and my college was the best college in the city for the education to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college for the admissions.

A
2 years ago

Akash Dhule Hotel Management PG Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Dr. Ambedkar college is one of the best colleges in Nagpur. Our college has all the latest technological instruments and provides free Wi-Fi. I loved my college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement scenario is quite good. Many companies like Vipro, Infosis, Amazon etc visits our college every year. The average package offered to the students is 5 to 6 lakh rupees.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers teaching us Chemistry have experience of 5 to 6 years in teaching post graduate students. All teachers have done M.Sc and some of them have even qualified P.HD degree.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

1 year ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
R
Rizwan

1 year ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00