Doon Law College- Sunderpur - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhinav LLB Student

Good college 4/5

It is an average college that have average teacher's, theamangement is strict. The attendance policy is strict.Some teachers are very nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

11 months ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p

ALVAS College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

1 year ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
S
Shilpashree.B.R

1 month ago

Best college for those who is aspiring for good career. Suitable environment to study and there are also others ways and who is interested to join Defence through ncc they can come here.
A
Arjun

2 months ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00