Don Bosco College of Engineering and Technology, Guwahati - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Don Bosco College of Engineering and Technology, Guwahati - Reviews Guwahati , Assam

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pranitha.S B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Teaches of the college are excellent and they provide good coaching toward academics. There are good placements in the college as well and there are many non-academic activities etc. are being conducted by the college.
J
3 years ago

Jordan D'souza B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty, good campus, good campus placements, very supportive staff, other courses also available like bms, hm etc. overall excellent college
Admission

Online admission is there in the college.

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

4 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

4 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

4 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.

Cotton College, Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam

S
Sewali Devi

3 years ago

My college is under Gauhati University and this is a simple government college who every time provides a great education to there students for there learning and growth and there were many subjects in which In which they offer BA degree but mine is philosophy.
M
Mrinal Rabha

3 years ago

This college provides diploma in mass communication as the reputed college in the city everyone wishes to join this institution and once you join you can learn a lot from here and the college is known for its education although there are no placements here.
N
Nishant Mallick

4 years ago

I have Pursued my Graduation in Zoology and the annual fees of mine of this college is Rs 10,000 PA and this is a small college in Guwahati affiliated to Guwahati University and i got admission in this college directly.
N
NIHAR RAJKHOWA

4 years ago

Commonly it is known as The Assam Kaziranga University and it is a Private university which located in the city of Jorhat in my state of Assam and when in 2013 I went for the admissions they have only asked for the 12th board examination result and the fee of the 3 yea
F
Faiyaz Koucher

5 years ago

kaziranga university is one of the prestigious university in assam.. i am proud to be a student of Kaziranga university
F
Fardeen Ahmed

5 years ago

The Assam kaziranga University is good according to me and i am satisfied with its beautiful campus
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.