Dogra Law College, Jammu Jammu , Jammu & Kashmir

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

College Desc.. 4/5

There is a University entrance exam which is JUCET and those who score merit marks in the entrance exam score and right now I am in the 2nd year of this 3 years course and everything here is good but the Infrastructure is very average.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties in the college are well educated and also experienced.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Mubashar Hussain Naik LLB Student

Law College 4/5

This college is in Jammu and is affiliated with the Jammu University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and there is a University entrance exam for the admissions and the fee of the course is Rs 45,000 per year
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties of the college are normal
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
3 years ago

Pallavi LLB Student

Reasons for choosing this college 4/5

It was a great college for studying but when it comes to sport there is a less chance. Faculty is the reason that I can suggest this college for anyone.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Very few of my class mates appointed at various district sub courts. Most of them choose to do LLM.
Faculty 4.5/5

There is not a special favorite teacher. All are my favorite teachers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Komal Munshi LLB Student

A college worth joining....reason because it was amazing college...in this college their is proper care for girl child...in graden point...dogra law college jammu...cluster university 5/5

My college is best college it was awsme....all the students are very happy when they join this college..
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college internships are very good type of.....placement of every children is done according to their skills and knowledge
Faculty 5/5

My fav teacher is nitu sharma...she iss very intelligent...she alwys treat every child like her own children
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

2 years ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

2 years ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

4 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

2 years ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
M
Madhu Bala

2 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

3 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

2 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query