Dogra Law College, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

College Desc.. 4/5

There is a University entrance exam which is JUCET and those who score merit marks in the entrance exam score and right now I am in the 2nd year of this 3 years course and everything here is good but the Infrastructure is very average.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties in the college are well educated and also experienced.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Mubashar Hussain Naik LLB Student

Law College 4/5

This college is in Jammu and is affiliated with the Jammu University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and there is a University entrance exam for the admissions and the fee of the course is Rs 45,000 per year
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties of the college are normal
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
2 years ago

Pallavi LLB Student

Reasons for choosing this college 4/5

It was a great college for studying but when it comes to sport there is a less chance. Faculty is the reason that I can suggest this college for anyone.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Very few of my class mates appointed at various district sub courts. Most of them choose to do LLM.
Faculty 4.5/5

There is not a special favorite teacher. All are my favorite teachers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Komal Munshi LLB Student

A college worth joining....reason because it was amazing college...in this college their is proper care for girl child...in graden point...dogra law college jammu...cluster university 5/5

My college is best college it was awsme....all the students are very happy when they join this college..
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college internships are very good type of.....placement of every children is done according to their skills and knowledge
Faculty 5/5

My fav teacher is nitu sharma...she iss very intelligent...she alwys treat every child like her own children
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hrishant Prajapati

1 year ago

I have passed 1 year in this College and my experience is very great full cause of facilities and faculties of there labs workshops and machine shops you can do freely your own project there it's my own experience that we (my team) built more than 3 bettelbots here for
S
Shailendra Prajapati

2 years ago

The stream of my degree was Electronics and Electrical Engineering and they take 2entrance examinations result for the admissions one is Pre Engineering test by MP Government and 2nd is Jee mains exams and in this college education was also at best and also this college
R
Ritu

3 years ago

hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology is good college for studies. College has strict attendance policy. course structure is good.
P
Prashant Singh

1 year ago

No ground,very small area . Canteen is also not good.So far, there have been a number of not-so-good experiences that I've had at my college. But one that can be deemed the worst would be during my second semester, when we had to get signatures from a so called 'Year Co
A
Anil Sharma

2 years ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

1 year ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00