Doaba College, Jalandhar Jalandhar , Punjab

 ESTD 1941
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritu Kalia MCom Student

Overview 5/5

Doaba college has a nice atmosphere but lacks in sports facilities
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of merit.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aditya Singh Thakur

1 year ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

3 years ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
N
NISHU

4 years ago

My experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
V
Vishal

2 weeks ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

2 weeks ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query