Dnyansagar Institute of Management and Research, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 1/5

I can't say anything good because I have found placements and academics both zero here and they are the main things of a college and I have taken HR stream and the college is affilaited with the Pune University.
S
2 years ago

Sana Khan BBA Student

best college in less fees and good education 4/5

satisfactory performance by staff , teachers encourage the students to develop students skills and personality
PLACEMENT

placement based according toindividuals skills and abilities and practical knowledge
Faculty
my favorite staff is kritika mam coz her teaching statergy is best , gives a perfect example related to topic , helps a students for the performance in college and studies
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

5 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

5 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

5 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
S
Samridhi Mishra

2 years ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

3 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

3 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query