Dnyanasadhana College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

TEJASHREE ANANT SALVI BCom Student

Overview 3/5

My college is under Mumbai University and the college is best in education and the classes were regular here.
Faculty 3/5

In the college, the faculties were both good and average dependent on them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

1 year ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

There are separate buildings for mbbs, dental and physiotherapy. The physiotherapy building doesn’t have its own library so u have to go all the way to mbbs building. Plus the lecture halls in the physiotherapy building are not air-conditioned. The faculty is good,
A
Akshay Bagul

1 year ago

Pros: staff is very good,supportive and helpful, there are numbers of patience for practice, placement are held Cons: none
I
Imtiyaz Qureshi

11 months ago

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
R
Riyank Gurjar

1 year ago

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00