DMs College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies and Technology - Reviews Goa

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
11 months ago

Flavia Pereira MCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with Goa University and the experience of the college was great because of the education here but the placements are not provided here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my bachelor degree result was taken at the time of the admissions.

F
11 months ago

Flavia Pereira BCom Student

Overview 3/5

My college provides both UG and PG courses and I have done both from here ad it is a normal college in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result and then took admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

F
Flavia Pereira

11 months ago

The college is affiliated with Goa University and the experience of the college was great because of the education here but the placements are not provided here.
F
Flavia Pereira

11 months ago

My college provides both UG and PG courses and I have done both from here ad it is a normal college in the city.
A
Aditi Naik

3 years ago

Well, this college encompasses education and a fun time! I purused BA in ENGLISH and ECONOMICS here. the English major was interesting, extremely fun to learn, yet very strenuous. Economics too was a good major, however the syallabus followed by this college is the one
C
Chetan

1 year ago

best collage, good environment, friendly teachers and staff

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00