DMs College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies and Technology Goa

 ESTD 1974
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Flavia Pereira MCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with Goa University and the experience of the college was great because of the education here but the placements are not provided here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my bachelor degree result was taken at the time of the admissions.

F
2 years ago

Flavia Pereira BCom Student

Overview 3/5

My college provides both UG and PG courses and I have done both from here ad it is a normal college in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result and then took admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
A
Aditi Naik

5 years ago

Well, this college encompasses education and a fun time! I purused BA in ENGLISH and ECONOMICS here. the English major was interesting, extremely fun to learn, yet very strenuous. Economics too was a good major, however the syallabus followed by this college is the one
C
Chetan

3 years ago

best collage, good environment, friendly teachers and staff
G
Gaurav

4 years ago

Awesome college.strict but enjoying studying there.you can easily get addmission if you secure enough marks and percentage in your hsc boards exam.the quality of education and the quality of teaching staff and faculties are level best .no other college in the locality i
C
Cijil Benny

3 years ago

I am studying in this college for 2 years now.And i felt to be awesome here.Its highly recommendable and this college provides the facilities and extra curricular activities to develop our skills and knowledge.Just amazing.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query