DMs College of Arts Science Commerce Management Studies and Technology - Reviews Goa

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Flavia Pereira MCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with Goa University and the experience of the college was great because of the education here but the placements are not provided here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my bachelor degree result was taken at the time of the admissions.

F
1 year ago

Flavia Pereira BCom Student

Overview 3/5

My college provides both UG and PG courses and I have done both from here ad it is a normal college in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result and then took admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

F
Flavia Pereira

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with Goa University and the experience of the college was great because of the education here but the placements are not provided here.
F
Flavia Pereira

1 year ago

My college provides both UG and PG courses and I have done both from here ad it is a normal college in the city.
A
Aditi Naik

4 years ago

Well, this college encompasses education and a fun time! I purused BA in ENGLISH and ECONOMICS here. the English major was interesting, extremely fun to learn, yet very strenuous. Economics too was a good major, however the syallabus followed by this college is the one
C
Chetan

2 years ago

best collage, good environment, friendly teachers and staff
P
Preeti

2 years ago

my course was ba.llb which duration is 5 years and the college is affiliated with the ccs university of Meerut and in this college, the education is very best and also there are lot more events present and right now i am in the 2nd year and my college is worth college t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The College Environment is very friendly, the academic and administrative members are friendly. They listen to student issues and requests and resolve in a very timely manner. The faculty is highly educated and focused in overall student development beyond academics.
T
TANMOY GHOSH

2 years ago

The college is in Greater Noida and the entrance exam is not there and It is a good college practical knowledge is there and the college is affiliated with the ccs university Meerut but the Infrastructure is average.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00