DJR College of Engineering & Technology, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod Balakumar M.Tech Student

Not a great college! 3/5

DJR college is just a fine college, there is not much to be appreciated to be very honest. There are some pros and cons like a few faculty of the college is very good, the labs are good. If you are looking for taking admission just for the sake of it then you can join this college else I personally would not recommend this college as such. The college also does not conduct any entrance exam for admission.
PLACEMENT

College does not offer any placements as such
Faculty 2/5

The faculty of the college is good. They teach well. Mr. Sunil sir of CSE HOD department is very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
2 years ago

CHENNU VENKATESWARA RAO B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:this good was very good at my time in everything as before teachers were very good but not now Cons: no great facilities, no placement, no fest or events this college now
PLACEMENT 2/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 2.5/5

there was every facilities in the college when i was studying.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DMSSVH College of Engineering, Vijayawada

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

A
Athisha S

2 years ago

This college has been a good experience for M.Tech. Admission is done on the basis of graduation score. Teachers and infrastructure is nice.
K
Kancharlapalli Ravi Teja

2 years ago

I like my college because it has good and experienced staff and it has more lab instruments which helps students for doing altogether
Y
YARRAMSETTI ESWARA SAI

2 years ago

Best college with good and experienced staff
R
Rabia Kamal

4 years ago

SRM University is the one which hopes to provide a higher level of excellence in education. This university is actively involved in building a stronger international dimension and relations in curriculum, research and teaching methodology with universities from across
A
Anant

4 years ago

Role of media can be judged with all our day to day activities. In this era of social networking Media plays a vey vital role and hence this field is attracting youths from all the corners of the society.There are only few Universities which offer degree in Journalism a
K
Kalpana

4 years ago

SRM University was awarded with an honour when it got an opportunity to host 98th Indian Science Conference(ISC). It is a national level conference organized to discuss various aspects of Science and Technology. The 98th ISC was inaugurated by Prime Minister of the cou
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00