DJ College of Engineering and Technology (DJCET), Ghaziabad - Reviews Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 years ago

SHUBHAM SHARMA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

i was a student of these college....my review about this college is that its to good and i really enjoyed studying in this college. just one word there r hundred of engg colleges open now a days but believe me its the best of best... even faculty including food and hostel of this college is to good... it made me from nothing to everything i came to know the depth of my study
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
B
3 years ago

Belal Rashid Hasan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It's a government college. Infrastructure isn't as good as private ones but the teaching is superb

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

Latest News & Articles

UPSEE 2019 result will be declared by the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh. This result will be declared for all the undergraduate and post graduate exams. To check out the result candidates should fill up all their login details, you have to just check it at UPSEE result 2019. ...Read more

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.  ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.