District Institute of Education & Training (DIET), Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahul Sahu B.Ed Student

College 5/5

It was a government college and on the 12th board basis I have taken admission in the college and the fee of the college was Rs 9000 per year and here canteen is not present but in the education, I had a great experience here. THE CLASSES, BUILDING AND ALL OTHER Infras are best in the college.
Faculty 4/5

They have experienced holders and that helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

2 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00