Disha Institute of Science & Technology, Bijnor - ReviewsBijnor , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Purnakshi Sahu  Student

Overview 4/5

Nice infrastructure, and study, extra curriculum activities and co curriculum activities are also performed.
Admission

It was easy, staff helps a lot while admission
S
1 year ago

Surbhi Maheshwari MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The College teacher teaches us in a very polite way. All students and teachers are supportive. College Ground, Green everywhere, Library Nice, etc..
Admission

When I take admission in MBA, then the nature of teachers was very good, also Study material, Library was useful
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

A
Abhishek Shah

2 years ago

This is awesome college in each and every point of view but some of the reason which only make it not exact, college are open in remote location, so no one hear about this college and 2nd one is placement . But at last this college is too good
S
Samaira Reddy

1 year ago

An excellent institute with all modern facilities and a well-qualified staff. The infrastructure of the college is good too with a modern lab to cater to present needs of candidates. I would rate the ITM Institute Raipur 4 out of 5.
D
Divya Prabhakar

2 years ago

Overall, it is a great college to study in which provides a proper balance between work and personal life. There are many extracurricular activities available in college from time to time.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00