Disha Institute of Management and Technology, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PRIYANKA JODHWANI MBA Student

College for MBA 4/5

This is one of the best colleges in the city with the awesome facilities and also the awesome academic structure of the college and I have also got placement from this college in the banking sector.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I have got placement in the Indusind Bank from the campus.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are best in the teaching and that is why we all have passed this course.
Admission

State/National Entrance Examination
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
M
Mohit

2 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

1 year ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

3 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00