Dinshaw Daboo Law College - Navsari - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
9 months ago

Soaif Kuraishi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This is a great college to pursue LLB as the behaviour of the teachers towards the students is really nice and other facilities such as the infrastructure, canteens etc. are satisfactory as well.
S
9 months ago

Sureshbhai Mangubhai Rathod LLB Student

chose this college 3/5

Good Feel My College Admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Soaif Kuraishi

9 months ago

This is a great college to pursue LLB as the behaviour of the teachers towards the students is really nice and other facilities such as the infrastructure, canteens etc. are satisfactory as well.
S
Sureshbhai Mangubhai Rathod

9 months ago

Good Feel My College Admission
D
DOBARIYA NIKUNJ MANSUKHBHAI

4 months ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the college is in Surat and affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and it is a government college so that is why the college education is always best and the faculties are also experienced and this is
V
Virani Chintan Lakhmanbhai

6 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and for the admission, the criteria are very clear first there is online application form is been filled and after that admission is done and this college is good for study.
H
HARDIK JAYSUKHBHAI SOJITRA

4 months ago

In my college, there is no entrance examination and the experience of mine is great and the faculties are all well-educated lawyers and they were fully aware of the college syllabus and they help us to make notes which are helpful to us in exams.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

9 months ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
S
Saravanan SMS

3 months ago

In this university, I have given the entrance examination and then Interview and the college education is best for the education but I think placements at my time were not that much best as we expected.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00