Dinshaw Daboo Law College - Navsari - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sureshbhai Mangubhai Rathod LLB Student

chose this college 3/5

Good Feel My College Admission
P
1 year ago

PRIYANKA RATHOD LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and there is direct admission in the college also the college faculties were educated. There were many events in the college
Faculty 4/5

My faculties were very experienced and practically informed.
Admission

On my bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Soaif Kuraishi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This is a great college to pursue LLB as the behaviour of the teachers towards the students is really nice and other facilities such as the infrastructure, canteens etc. are satisfactory as well.
N
2 years ago

Nagar Avani J  Student

Overview 5/5

Great collage with good teaching staff and nice assistance by employees
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DOBARIYA NIKUNJ MANSUKHBHAI

2 years ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the college is in Surat and affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and it is a government college so that is why the college education is always best and the faculties are also experienced and this is
H
Hardik

2 years ago

My college is under Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the college is best in the education and there is a lot of good things present here and I am in the 3rd year of the course right now. There is an entrance examination which one has to pass out to take admissi
V
Virani Chintan Lakhmanbhai

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and for the admission, the criteria are very clear first there is online application form is been filled and after that admission is done and this college is good for study.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00