Dhirajlal Talakchand Sankalchand Shah College of Commerce, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pravin Dilip Bhoir BCom Student

Bcom Colleges 4/5

This college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and 15 years ago in 2003 I have taken admission and the admission was direct here and now there are 15 years so I don't remember the much about the college but I can say that it is a good college.
PLACEMENT

I am not aware of this factor.
Faculty 4/5

They are nice and also well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil Mishra

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University because it is in Mumbai and I have given the MHCET Examination for securing admission and the total 3 years fee of the course was Rs 3.97 Lacs and I have just completed my degree from here.
A
Ankur Sharms

3 years ago

See gyzz if you want to waste your time then refer this College and if you like to do correspondence course then also you can refer this College but not expect any growth in yourself from this College.
A
Annapurni

5 years ago

no placements done for 2009 pass out any student took Rs. 5000 in the name of the placement... faculty and dean changing every year. very upsetting as no future opportunity for talents

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

5 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

2 years ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
I
Imtiyaz Qureshi

2 years ago

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
R
Riyank Gurjar

2 years ago

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query