Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Engineering, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Muhammed Fais B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

More campus. but some tight inside is there.
D
2 years ago

Dipika Biswas B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

No, entrance exam is not taken in my college. Got selected based on 12th marksThe college was nice overall and the crowd was also nice and teachers and administrative staff was also very efficient and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4/5

average placement is 4 lakh which is provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty was strict but friendly at the same time.The atmosphere in the class by the teachers were good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
K
Karthik

2 years ago

In the mathematics subject, I have completed my degree and the college infrastructure is less good because it is an old college in the city with the ancient architectural style and there are labs and other facilities are also present.
M
MOWLI L

2 years ago

Worst cllg......4years waste of my life time....bad environment..... Industry visit and other guidelines also not good
S
Sachin Mangal

3 years ago

This college is 34 Years old in the city which provides quality technical education and this college and it is a Private Deemed University informally known as VIT University and the stream of my engineering is Information Technology and there are many grades of getting
V
Vijayshree K

3 years ago

When someone hears this name people think it is an Engineering college but the reality is that it is a University and apart from engineering this University also offers other courses as well and my Bcom is one of that and this is one of the top 10 colleges of the city a
H
Harsha

2 years ago

The infrastructure is very nice. We have a swimming pool, outdoor and indoor stadium. We have a basketball court, gym facility also. We have many food malls on the campus, and the campus is full of trees with a good environmental condition.North Indians have to adjust f
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query