DGB Dayanand Law College, Solapur - ReviewsSolapur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DINESH SURYAKANT VADANE LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Solapur University and I have given the Entrance exam of MHCET and this is a state government granted college and Rs 2 to 4 thousand fees per year and it was taken Semester wise and the moot court and University events and Viva is also there and the Education is really good and the scholarship for SC/ST/OBC Quota
P
2 years ago

Pratiksha Bahubali Kasar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

LLB the district is in Solapur and is affiliated with the Solapur University and this is my 2nd year In the college and the journey of mine since now is very awesome and that is why I say that it is a recommended college for the students.
V
1 year ago

Vikas Gaikwad LLB Student

Decipaln and good tiching all staff best 4/5

College a Deciplany good teaching all staff best all shifty college campus good full invariant Maharashtra popular low college
Faculty 3.5/5

S
1 year ago

Sonali BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The college is best for the education and the teachers provide us a good education and in a chemistry lab, they have all instruments available for the students n that increase their practical knowledge.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a direct admission criterion based on the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Ekta Kamble

2 years ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

2 years ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

4 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00