DGB Dayanand Law College, Solapur - ReviewsSolapur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
10 months ago

DINESH SURYAKANT VADANE LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Solapur University and I have given the Entrance exam of MHCET and this is a state government granted college and Rs 2 to 4 thousand fees per year and it was taken Semester wise and the moot court and University events and Viva is also there and the Education is really good and the scholarship for SC/ST/OBC Quota
P
6 months ago

Pratiksha Bahubali Kasar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

LLB the district is in Solapur and is affiliated with the Solapur University and this is my 2nd year In the college and the journey of mine since now is very awesome and that is why I say that it is a recommended college for the students.
S
3 months ago

Sonali BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The college is best for the education and the teachers provide us a good education and in a chemistry lab, they have all instruments available for the students n that increase their practical knowledge.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a direct admission criterion based on the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Ekta Kamble

1 year ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

9 months ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

3 years ago

I am working as an engineer in one of the top companies and I would give full credit to GGI. I was very pressurized to outperform during Electronics and Communication engineering course & this negatively affected my scores. The counselors at GGI helped me come out of th

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

11 months ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

2 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

11 months ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00