DGB Dayanand Law College, Solapur - Reviews Solapur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1964
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

DINESH SURYAKANT VADANE LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Solapur University and I have given the Entrance exam of MHCET and this is a state government granted college and Rs 2 to 4 thousand fees per year and it was taken Semester wise and the moot court and University events and Viva is also there and the Education is really good and the scholarship for SC/ST/OBC Quota
P
3 years ago

Pratiksha Bahubali Kasar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

LLB the district is in Solapur and is affiliated with the Solapur University and this is my 2nd year In the college and the journey of mine since now is very awesome and that is why I say that it is a recommended college for the students.
S
3 years ago

Sonali BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The college is best for the education and the teachers provide us a good education and in a chemistry lab, they have all instruments available for the students n that increase their practical knowledge.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a direct admission criterion based on the 12th board result.

V
2 years ago

Vikas Gaikwad LLB Student

Decipaln and good tiching all staff best 4/5

College a Deciplany good teaching all staff best all shifty college campus good full invariant Maharashtra popular low college
Faculty 3.5/5

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.