Dewan VS Group of Institutions, Meerut Meerut , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

75 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka Gaur MBA Student

A college that provides value for money 4/5

I was planning to go to Pune for my PGDM program but somehow joined Dewan and not an iota of regret. Infact, the features of the program like foreign tour, various certification programs, foreign language classes, Labs - linguistics & finance etc make one of the most unique management programs in the region
PLACEMENT 4/5

You name the sector and the companies from those sectors are here for campus placements. Placements is not an issue with this institution
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite faculty was Dr Vineet Kaushik. Well, that way all of them were awesome. Qualified, experienced and good motivators
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prateek MBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is amazing place, i met lot of people here. Being a sports enthusiast, I got the opportunity to organise different sports events as a member of the sports club. True sportsmanship spirit is developed when you participate in a team.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shahnawaz Hussain MBA Student

Blissful experiences at Dewan 5/5

I had always wished to pursue the masters from a place that has cooperative professors, a state of the art infrastructure, huge library resources, laboratories pertaining to latest technologies and clean and vast campus with a large canteen that serves very hygienic food. My college is the blend of all these. The practical approach of the course, expert lecturers, industrial visits and other co-curricular activities manifolds our knowledge in necessary fields.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am convinced that excellence exists in the performance, and even more in the preparation. Therefore I take this opportunity to thank the Department of Training and placement for helping me in preparations and getting a final offer. I would also like to extend my courtesy to the placement team for their valuable guidelines on the recruitment day and keeping our hopes and aspirations high.
Faculty 5/5

I thoroughly enjoyed formative classes and the teaching methodology of the teachers. I am thankful to all my teachers for being so supportive, Faculties are from industries and they give us right exposure to withstand challenges coming ahead of our way. Each and every student's requirements are met with full determination.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Antara Paul MBA Student

Dewan memories 5/5

It's difficult to sum up the memories and experience of two years in Dewan in few lines. I consider myself very lucky for being a part of Dewan. There is something motivational and special in this environment which made me study and enjoy co-curricular activities. All the professors are very helpful and they guided us all the time. Different events and sessions arranged throughout the year in college boosted my confidence to a great extent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am convinced that excellence exists in the performance, and even more in the preparation. Therefore I take this opportunity to thank the Training and Placement Department for helping me in preparations and getting a final offer from Induslnd. I would also like to extend my courtesy to the college for organising industrial visits, seminars, personality development classes which helped me a lot to grab this opportunity.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is professional, knowledgeable and supportive. Their teaching methodology comprised of classroom lectures, case studies and live projects.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gaurav Khurana MBA Student

Dewan- the best place to grow 5/5

PGDM is the most unique and creative course amongst the courses at Dewan. It has given me multiple opportunities, not only to showcase our critical and creative abilities in the field of management but also in many other co-curricular fields such as art, singing, dancing, painting and many such others. Overall it has been a great experience to learn and grow under the guidance of the most experienced and eminent professors.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placements are at par with the best in the region. Always Dewan has 100% placements in all verticals including foreign placements. The companies visiting the campus covered all of the industries, like IT, e-commerce, banking, FMCG etc.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty at Dewan is amazingly friendly, interactive and also very helpful in and outside the campus. They are always available and willing to help. They are our real mentors.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Glimpse of Dewan 5/5

Right from the word go, the day I stepped in Vidyalankar, I was in the awe of the infrastructure the college had to offer to its students, but more than that what really amazed me was the effort put in by the management to groom its students to be at par with the professional and corporate needs.I thank VIT for instilling in me the competitive skills and for teaching me how to be passionate and competent in every endeavour.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Debanil Bezborah MBA Student

College glimpse through my eyes 5/5

Coming from North-East, I got a chance to live a new way of life by mingling with people belonging to different cultures.Dewan gave me several opportunities to enhance my communication skills and to progress academically. Here I gained a lot of confidence, to which I was oblivious at the beginning.Overall, I have had a pleasurable and interactive year with the amiable teachers and equally friendly students in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The strong performance in the placements has set apart Dewan from its peers for a long time. Continuing the legacy, the placement of 2017 batch also went very well. The report can be accessed on the institute's website. Multiple firms visited the campus to recruit students both for summer internships and jobs.
Faculty 5/5

The course curriculum of PGDM is good for students in terms of learning and exposure. The teachers help students in all possible way to ensure that students learn and enhance their knowledge. The faculty to students ratio must be around 30:1. Good amount of industry exposure is given to students in the classrooms as well as through projects.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Garima Jaiswal MBA Student

Life at its best in Dewan 5/5

For me, the journey in Dewan has been breath-taking and enriching. The environment not only helped me in imbibing knowledge but also in developing my overall personality, fuelling confidence in me. Dewan college has achieved excellence in imparting high-quality education with the prime focus on holistic learning and inculcating competitive abilities in students which have helped me immensely.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Thanks to Dewan for providing an ample number of opportunities to try my luck in multiple companies. I am pursuing a successful career with Jeevansathi all because of the efforts and hard work of Dewan. Training and Placement Cell was always at its forefront in organising guest lectures, industrial visits, seminars for the students.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is the backbone of Dewan. Their teaching methodology is unparallel. One can easily approach them and they are always ready to help and guide the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Megha Chauhan MBA Student

The road to success 5/5

PGDM course at Dewan has taught me the art of involvement and adaptability and its applications to tackle the uncertain situations. The learning in the classrooms, interaction with industry experts, the experience gained at various industrial visits, personality development classes have given me the confidence to face the challenges of life and transformed my personality.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college invites a good number of companies from various sectors. It is up to the students how they prepare themselves to crack the interview. The Training and Placement Cell will provide all sort of pre-interview guidance.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching methodology of the teachers is very impressive. The faculty is experienced, supportive, approachable and are always ready to help out the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mithilesh Singh MBA Student

Learn to think big with Dewan 5/5

Dewan institute offers a blend of learning, amusement and integration of enduring principles. As a management student, it provides a wide arena of the field and thus I get to learn something new every day. The entire study environment makes it easy for a student to learn and inculcate the spirit to stand out amongst the talented and hard-working students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Dewan enabled me to crack high profile interviews in the corporate world.I appreciate the Training and Placement Cell and the faculty members for their continuous efforts and support in getting me placed in such a big MNC, Ranbaxy.
Faculty 5/5

The professors at Dewan impart quality education to its students. Most of them are PhDs and have a good amount of industrial and teaching experience. The faculties can be easily approached and are always ready to extend their helping hand.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vedika Shrivastav MBA Student

Dewan Memories 5/5

The two years that I spent in Dewan have taught me patience, endurance and humility while giving me a sense of belonging at the same time. Great infrastructure, good faculty and excellent opportunities for extracurricular and co-curricular activities indicate that the college focuses on all-round development. I am proud to have been a part of Dewan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Thanks to the Training and Placement of Dewan who gave us enough number of opportunities to hone our skills and increase our knowledge so that we could be placed in good companies. I owe my successful with Unnati Fortune to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

I was really lucky to study under the mentorship of such excellent and experienced faculties of Dewan. They were outstanding; readily available and destined to work for the benefit of the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohd Islam MBA Student

The most happening college in NCR 5/5

The PGDM program at Dewan has helped me to deepen and broaden my leadership skills and focus on the holistic picture. In addition to learning new concepts, theories, and skills, I have learned a tremendous amount about myself. I am able to take these learnings and apply not just to my professional career but to improving every facet of my life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Heart full of thanks to placement team for their support and hard work. They are not just inviting the companies for recruitment but also teaching the students to be competent enough and exposing us to the best training sessions that would help us bag any opportunity that knocks our door!. Thank you for letting me take up the challenge and finally get recruited by the famous company like Lenskart.
Faculty 5/5

I must say the faculty at Dewan is outstanding in every aspect. Their continuous support and mentorship have helped me a lot. They are always at their forefront to help students. Never can a student find himself lost in a concept and professors not being able to rescue him.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akash Gupta MBA Student

Life at Dewan 5/5

Dewan provides you all the tools under one roof to become a successful individual both on professional as well as personal front. The practical approach of the course, the professional experience of professors in their areas of teaching, the friendliness, the atmosphere, the cultural aspect along with links made at Dewan are a memorable one.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Dewan has a record of giving 100% placements to its students. Many reputed companies come over here for internships and job offer. We have a training and placement cell which has always assisted the students to get the best offer.
Faculty 5/5

The relationship between faculties and student is very cordial, which gave me an opportunity to excel in my area of interest. The faculty is always available and willing to help. They are destined to work for students’ well-being.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kumar Manish MBA Student

Best college 5/5

Dewan gives you all the tools under one roof to become a successful individual both on professional as well as personal front. The practical approach of the course, the professional experience of professors in their areas of teaching, the friendliness, the atmosphere, the international exposure has made my journey at Dewan a memorable one.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Dewan college has always believed in helping and guiding its students and it was no different during the placement season. Regular classes held at our college helped us with our aptitude and communication skills were of great help. Our placement administration officers also guided and encouraged us at each step thereby helping me secure my placement at such a reputed company, SafeExpress.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are highly qualified and are from reputed institutions and industries. They give us the right exposure for our all-round development.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pallavi Gupta MBA Student

College life at its best in Dewan 5/5

Dewan VS Group of Institutions offers a blend of learning, amusement and integration of enduring principles. As a management student, it provides a wide arena to broaden my learning horizon. The entire study environment makes it easy for a student to learn and inculcate the spirit to stand out amongst the talented and hard-working students
PLACEMENT 5/5

I appreciate the support given by the college in shaping my career and getting me placed. The college has a record of giving more than !00% placements to its students. Students are offered multiple offer letters and are working successfully both in India and abroad.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching approach of the faculty is deeply engaging, entertaining, and practical process. Case discussions, live projects, lectures and presentations are used in combination to make a class interesting and interactive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sanjeev Kumar MBA Student

Place where your dreams meet their ends 5/5

Dewan is an institution which has more 24 years of excellence. It has always aimed at enhancing knowledge, skills and abilities of students. From interactive classroom teaching to project work, from financial labs to eminent sports facilities, the years spent at Dewan are the best years concerning learning, experience and gaining exposure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Thanks to the guidance provided by the Training & Placement Department for supporting students in grabbing the best opportunity for summer internships as well as final job offers. Regular guest lectures, industrial visits, PDP classes are organised to assist the students.Dewan has set the record of 100% placement for its students of almost all batches.
Faculty 5/5

I had the opportunity to interact with the most dynamic and distinguished faculties, who are enthusiastic, friendly and highly qualified. Most of them are doctorates and have good industry and teaching experience from esteemed institutions. With their guidance and constant mentoring, I became a true professional in all the facets of life.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rajneesh Tyagi MBA Student

Proud of Dewan 5/5

Two years of wonderful experience. From a dedicated HOD to qualified and supportive teachers, communication and finance lab to the football ground, we have it all. Apart from the academics, the college also offers opportunities to showcase your talent by participating in various intra and inter-department activities.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are satisfactory. There is a fine number of students getting internships and job offers from renowned companies. Many industrial visits, conferences and seminars are held during the year which helps students to get good exposure.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of Dewan is like the backbone of the institution which provides constant support to the students and believes in creating a bond with them.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohd Iqbal MBA Student

New beginning at Dewan 5/5

Dewan helps you grow as an individual both emotionally and academically. During those two years of my stay in Dewan, I have gained a lot of experience and got the most proficient academic attention I have ever received. Everything might seem intimidating at the start, but be sure that you are in safe hands in Dewan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am grateful to both the faculty and the Training & Placement Department for ensuring 100% placement to all its students. The college started grooming us right from the beginning of the course by conducting Professional Excellence Program and personality development classes. I was completely confident and cracked the aptitude tests and interview rounds due to the mock tests and interviews conducted by the Training & Placement Department and our faculty members.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers and the staff have been really helpful and encouraging. Most of them doctorates and experts in their specialised fields. They will help you with any issue that you might face including personal difficulties and motivation. They will also give you complete support and advice in your selection and placement with a good quality organisation.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prajna Day MBA Student

Dewan memories to be cherished forever 5/5

Dewan is known for its excellence. Think Different’, that is one thing that Dewan urges in and to the far extent succeeded in teaching to its students which invariably help students to achieve their dreams and make a position in the competitive world. It nourished me and thus gave me an opportunity to define me.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

All faculties of Dewan are very sincere, dedicated and easily approachable. Students are given innovative assignments, case studies and live projects so that they can incorporate the concepts of different subjects into them. All faculties welcome and support such initiatives. I actively followed the approach and was successful in developing some good projects in this process.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Chaudhary MBA Student

Wonderful experience at Dewan 5/5

Here at Dewan, I not only developed my academic skills but also got global exposure in every field be it sports or others. Special thanks to the faculty members for being supportive. The culture, values and the morale that the college provided for the complete development of my work-life balance are undeniable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placements are good enough for students who actually work hard. Training and placement cell constantly make efforts so that the students get the best internships and job offers. Guest lectures, seminars are organised to hone our personality and knowledge level.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching and guidance at Dewan are just unparalleled. The faculty members have imparted a perfect blend of technical and soft skills and made me ready for industry. It was my honour to study under the guidance of such experienced faculties.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Arnab Ghosh MBA Student

A place to groom your personality 5/5

Being a student of Dewan, I got a chance to live a new way of life. PGDM course gave me several opportunities to enhance my communication skills and to progress academically. Here I gained a lot of confidence, to which I was oblivious at the beginning. The faculty members are always supportive and caring.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Dewan gives students enough no of opportunities in terms of placements and internships.The Training and Placement Cell organises guest lectures, PDP classes, seminars on a regular basis so that students can easily relate the theory they are taught in classes with the working of the corporate world. Thanks to the efforts and guidance of the college that I was able to crack the interview of Air India and is successfully pursuing my career therewith.
Faculty 5/5

Classes at Dewan are interactive in nature and are a healthy mix of formal lectures, case studies and presentation because of the experienced faculties. The faculty is easily approachable, open to feedback and puts in extra efforts to solve student queries.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Depak Nagar MBA Student

Incredible journey at Dewan 5/5

Over the two years, so many doors were opened for our personal and academic development. The practical approach of the course, excellent faculty, well-maintained labs and libraries and good placements are the assets of the college. The university aims at enhancing our knowledge, skills and abilities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement Committee manages the entire placement process from arranging corporate visits and guest lectures to final interviews. All my batchmates are successfully working with reputed companies; all thanks to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

All the teaching staff was very dedicated and were destined to work for the development of the students. I particularly enjoy the small class size which initiated frequent interactions and discussions.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhinav Prakash MBA Student

Good college, good opportunities 5/5

Our potential determines our goals and it was at Dewan which made me realize my full potential. The mentorship program at Dewan guided me in every aspect of life. Guest lectures, industrial visits, co-curricular activities, foreign tour, PDP classes are some of the memories that will last forever.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The college started grooming us for placements in the very first few months of the course itself including Professional Excellence Program and Professional Skills Enhancement. I was completely confident and cracked the screening rounds and interview rounds due to the mock tests and interviews conducted by the Training & Placement Department and our faculty members and finally got placed with Delivery in Uttar Pradesh.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty members are highly qualified, helpful and can be approached easily at any time.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
W
2 years ago

Waseem Riyaz MBA Student

Best college to explore 5/5

I strongly believe that Dewan is one of the best colleges in NCR. Those two years were the amazing years of my life. We were blessed with the best professors who guided us throughout.All the credit goes to Dewan for giving me the opportunity to utilise my skills and realizing my potential.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I was placed at Indo Office, Jharkhand.Thanks to the support given by the Training and Placement Department and our dedicated faculty by conducting PDP classes and mock interview sessions .
Faculty 5/5

I was lucky to study under the guidance of such experienced and hard working faculty. They were our true mentors. Their teaching method was very interesting and interactive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kumar Bruce MBA Student

Experiences at Dewan 5/5

Dewa is the best college in the region and has experienced faculty, well-equipped seminar halls, air-conditioned classrooms, wifi and projector enabled classrooms along with recreation facilities that include cricket, table tennis, volleyball, basketball and carrom board playing arenas.
PLACEMENT 5/5

A good number of companies visit the campus for recruitment. Many students have received multiple job offer letters. I was also lucky to get placed with Sanofi Pasteur in West Bengal. You will get continuous support from Training and Placement Cell for placements and internships.
Faculty 5/5

Dewan is an extremely popular management institute due to its faculty. Professors have good teaching experience in their respective fields with industrial exposure The teaching methodology is mostly case-based and fosters parallel thinking from the manager's perspective.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ruchi B.Tech Student

Best college of Uttar Pradesh 5/5

Dewan V.S. Group of Institutions counts among the best college of Uttar Pradesh. Talk about their faculty, infrastructure, co-curricular activities, placement stats etc, everything is at par. You must consider this college if you want to build a successful career.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Highest salary offered-14 lakhs Average Salary-3.5 laks 200+ companies visited
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is well educated and quite supportive when it comes to our doubts.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shahnawaz Hussain MBA Student

Blissful experiences at Dewan 5/5

I had always wished to pursue the masters from a place that has cooperative professors, a state of the art infrastructure, huge library resources, laboratories pertaining to latest technologies and clean and vast campus with a large canteen that serves very hygienic food. My college is the blend of all these. The practical approach of the course, expert lecturers, industrial visits and other co-curricular activities manifolds our knowledge in necessary fields.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am convinced that excellence exists in the performance, and even more in the preparation. Therefore I take this opportunity to thank the Department of Training and placement for helping me in preparations and getting a final offer. I would also like to extend my courtesy to the placement team for their valuable guidelines on the recruitment day and keeping our hopes and aspirations high.
Faculty 5/5

I thoroughly enjoyed formative classes and the teaching methodology of the teachers. I am thankful to all my teachers for being so supportive, Faculties are from industries and they give us right exposure to withstand challenges coming ahead of our way. Each and every student's requirements are met with full determination.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohd Iqbal MBA Student

New beginning at Dewan 5/5

Dewan helps you grow as an individual both emotionally and academically. During those two years of my stay in Dewan, I have gained a lot of experience and got the most proficient academic attention I have ever received. Everything might seem intimidating at the start, but be sure that you are in safe hands in Dewan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am grateful to both the faculty and the Training & Placement Department for ensuring 100% placement to all its students. The college started grooming us right from the beginning of the course by conducting Professional Excellence Program and personality development classes. I was completely confident and cracked the aptitude tests and interview rounds due to the mock tests and interviews conducted by the Training & Placement Department and our faculty members.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers and the staff have been really helpful and encouraging. Most of them doctorates and experts in their specialised fields. They will help you with any issue that you might face including personal difficulties and motivation. They will also give you complete support and advice in your selection and placement with a good quality organisation.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rati Ranjan MBA Student

Develop yourself with Dewan 5/5

My time here at Dewan has simply been exceptional. The support I received from the staff o has helped me grow in countless ways over a short period of time. I make a lot of observations and I have seen a similar growth in my classmates from different regions.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Dewan has always believed in helping and guiding its students and it was no different during the placement season. Regular classes held at our college to help us with our aptitude and management skills were of great help. Our placement administration officers also guided and encouraged us at each step thereby helping me secure my placement at such a reputed company.
Faculty 5/5

The staff is truly excellent. I felt they truly do care for each and every one of their students, trying their hardest to educate us in the best way possible.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pallavi Gupta MBA Student

College life at its best in Dewan 5/5

Dewan VS Group of Institutions offers a blend of learning, amusement and integration of enduring principles. As a management student, it provides a wide arena to broaden my learning horizon. The entire study environment makes it easy for a student to learn and inculcate the spirit to stand out amongst the talented and hard-working students
PLACEMENT 5/5

I appreciate the support given by the college in shaping my career and getting me placed. The college has a record of giving more than !00% placements to its students. Students are offered multiple offer letters and are working successfully both in India and abroad.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching approach of the faculty is deeply engaging, entertaining, and practical process. Case discussions, live projects, lectures and presentations are used in combination to make a class interesting and interactive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Dheeraj Kumar MBA Student

Dewan glimpse through my eyes 5/5

My overall experience in Dewan is just superb. The college is known for its quality education, conducive environment, experienced faculty and placements. My experience with this college has been a wonderful balance of knowledge, skills, fun and friendship.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Heart full of thanks to placement team for their support and hard work. They are not just inviting the companies for placements, but also teaching the students to be competent enough by exposing us to the best training sessions that would help us bag any opportunity that knocks our door!. Thank you for letting me take up the challenge and finally get recruited.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching style is very much impressive for sure; Faculty is highly experienced and supportive. They have good listening skills and take time out of their way-too-busy schedules for anyone who needs them. They are our second parents, our true friends.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prajna Day MBA Student

Dewan memories to be cherished forever 5/5

Dewan is known for its excellence. Think Different’, that is one thing that Dewan urges in and to the far extent succeeded in teaching to its students which invariably help students to achieve their dreams and make a position in the competitive world. It nourished me and thus gave me an opportunity to define me.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

All faculties of Dewan are very sincere, dedicated and easily approachable. Students are given innovative assignments, case studies and live projects so that they can incorporate the concepts of different subjects into them. All faculties welcome and support such initiatives. I actively followed the approach and was successful in developing some good projects in this process.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Sumit Nag MBA Student

Dewan- the best college inNCR 5/5

The PGDM program at Dewan has helped me to deepen and broaden my leadership skills and focus on the holistic picture. In addition to learning new concepts, theories, and skills, I have discovered myself too.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The program has pushed me to believe in myself. Thanks to the Training and Placement Team for conducting seminars, industrial visits, guest lectures and personality development classes on the regular basis which were of great help to crack the interviews. I walked into my current role with a new attitude, new approach and new information thereby benefiting my employer and equally my clients.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of Dewan is the backbone of the institute. Many of them are doctorates and have many years of industry and academic experience. The mutual respect in the classroom provides a supportive and collaborative environment where students feel safe to express their feelings and learn to respect and listen to others.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sumit Nag MBA Student

Dewan- the best college inNCR 5/5

The PGDM program at Dewan has helped me to deepen and broaden my leadership skills and focus on the holistic picture. In addition to learning new concepts, theories, and skills, I have discovered myself too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
2 years ago

Depak Nagar MBA Student

Incredible journey at Dewan 5/5

Over the two years, so many doors were opened for our personal and academic development. The practical approach of the course, excellent faculty, well-maintained labs and libraries and good placements are the assets of the college. The university aims at enhancing our knowledge, skills and abilities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement Committee manages the entire placement process from arranging corporate visits and guest lectures to final interviews. All my batchmates are successfully working with reputed companies; all thanks to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

All the teaching staff was very dedicated and were destined to work for the development of the students. I particularly enjoy the small class size which initiated frequent interactions and discussions.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Megha Chauhan MBA Student

The road to success 5/5

PGDM course at Dewan has taught me the art of involvement and adaptability and its applications to tackle the uncertain situations. The learning in the classrooms, interaction with industry experts, the experience gained at various industrial visits, personality development classes have given me the confidence to face the challenges of life and transformed my personality.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college invites a good number of companies from various sectors. It is up to the students how they prepare themselves to crack the interview. The Training and Placement Cell will provide all sort of pre-interview guidance.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching methodology of the teachers is very impressive. The faculty is experienced, supportive, approachable and are always ready to help out the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mukul Gupta MBA Student

My dream destination 5/5

The learning experience at Dewan was not only confined to academics and practical sessions but also off-campus activities like industrial visits, workshops and day excursions, which helped in gaining a lot of exposure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

No doubt Dewan surpasses the placement benchmark every year. My whole batch was placed in good companies with satisfactory salary package. Thanks to the Training and Placement Department for preparing us in order to crack interviews and getting us placed.
Faculty 5/5

Dewan has the best faculty. Many of them are from renowned institutions like IIMs, IITs, NITs and are experts in their field of specialisation. It was a great experience learning under the mentorship of such experienced faculties.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Navraj Singh Mathur MBA Student

Dream destination 5/5

Dewan has provided me with the platform to explore my abilities and skills. The practical approach of the course, students integration, friendly environment, advanced infrastructure, erudite faculty are the assets of the course.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college will give you immense support for your summer internships and placements. Good grades, skills and a positive attitude will definitely help you to grab job. Thanks to the college for organising PDP classes, workshops and seminars hone our skills and increase our knowledge.
Faculty 5/5

The teaching methodology and guidance of faculty is very pleasing. Many of them are PhDs and have expertise in their area of specialisation.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Priyabrata Baug MBA Student

Explore the best 5/5

PGDM at Dewan is known for its practical approach, faculty mentorship and overall personality development. The perfect blend of the above assets has changed my outlook. All thanks to Dewan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Dewan has always believed in helping and guiding its students and it was no different during the placement season. Regular PDP classes were held to help us with our aptitude and communication skills. Our placement administration officers also guided and encouraged us at each step thereby helping me secure my placement at such a reputed company, EQS.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty members are highly qualified, knowledgeable and always available for help. From a dedicated HOD to qualified and supportive teachers, we were blessed to study under their guidance.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Subrata Das MBA Student

The place that nurtures you.... 5/5

This institution has cared me in such a way that I am now prepared both personally and professionally with some flamboyant skills.
PLACEMENT 5/5

This program provides good hands-on experience in management field by conducting seminars, industrial visits, guest lectures. Thanks to the continuous support of the placement cell that I was finally placed with Opusing.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of Dewan is like the backbone of the institute which provides constant support to the students and believes in creating a bond with them.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohit Chandan MBA Student

Place where your dreams meet their ends 5/5

Studying in Dewan has helped me grow as a person in maturity and self-belief by letting me bear responsibilities that otherwise would never come my way.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Currently working with Mahindra, I sincerely take this privilege to thank the faculties and placement department for grooming me in order to crack the interview and get placed.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are from well-renowned universities and institutes and have good industrial and academic exposure. Also, they are easily approachable, supportive and are always ready for the students well being.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Paresh Singh MBA Student

Turn your dreams into reality 5/5

Dewan is one of the best colleges in northern india and is known for its excellence. It has all the best facilities under one roof - state of infrastructure, erudite faculty, well-stocked libraries, labs, sports area and much more.
PLACEMENT 5/5

My sincere thanks to the Training and Placement Cell for the consistent help and support they provide to students for their summer internships and job placement. I owe my successful career at Axis Bank to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is approachable, experienced, supportive and were our true mentors.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Swael Modak MBA Student

Growth unbound at Dewan 5/5

It has been a wonderful experience for me so far in Dewan. It is indeed beyond boundaries. Potentials are harnessed, skills are developed, confidence is built and dreams are realized.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements at Dewan is beyond 100%. Salary package offered is satisfactory. I was successful in cracking the interview of Infoedge and is currently pursuing my career with it. All thanks to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

The relationship between faculties and student is very cordial, which gave me an opportunity to excel in my area of interest. The teaching method is very impressive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Dhiraj Pradhan MBA Student

Prosper at Dewan 5/5

I can positively say Dewan college has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. The environment, faculties, infrastructure, people everything is outstanding.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I would like to point out the Personality Development Program which a regularly conducted for us immensely improved my outlook. This was one of the reasons for my placement at Infedge.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very caring and interested in students’ well-being. They make sure every class is a blend of interaction, fun and development.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bijay Panda MBA Student

Experiences at its best at Dewan 5/5

Dewan has made the best efforts to provide all the facilities to the students under one roof like best faculties, infrastructure, finance learning centre, libraries, labs, sports arena etc. The days spent in were the golden days of my life. Dewan rocks.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Training and placement department continuously provide assistance in terms of placements and summer internships. Guest lecture, industrial visits, seminars are conducted on a regular basis to develop our personality. I am thankful to Dewan for helping me in building a successful career at Super Trust.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is the backbone of Dewan. Their unending efforts to develop students personality and skills are unparallel. They are always ready to help and guide the student; they are just more than our teachers.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jaiswal MBA Student

Glimpse of Dewan 5/5

It was at Dewan that I realised my full potential and became a successful person to withstand the challenges of life. Dewan was like an ameliorator that transformed my life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Initially, it was only Dewan's placement record that made me take admission in PGDM here. But the two years of PGDM has totally transformed my personality. The efforts of the whole training and placement team of Dewan is the main reason of my success in L&T.
Faculty 5/5

The practical approach of teachers and their mentorship has helped me a lot. The faculty is well educated, experienced and supportive. Most of them are doctorates and have good industrial and academic exposure.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Glimpse of Dewan 5/5

Right from the word go, the day I stepped in Vidyalankar, I was in the awe of the infrastructure the college had to offer to its students, but more than that what really amazed me was the effort put in by the management to groom its students to be at par with the professional and corporate needs.I thank VIT for instilling in me the competitive skills and for teaching me how to be passionate and competent in every endeavour.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Suheb Bannerjee MBA Student

Best college in NCR 5/5

The two years spent at Dewan has been an amazing experience for me. The exposure I got at Dewan has helped to in my personal and professional development. Dewan has good infrastructure, dedicated teachers, dynamic environment which makes it an exciting destination for future managers.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college attracts a good number of recruiters from both India and abroad. You will get all sort of help and guidance with respect to summer internships and final job placements. Currently pursuing my successful career at Delhi Duty-Free, I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Dewan for getting me placed.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the faculty members are PhDs and are experts in their specialised subjects. Their teaching methodology is outstanding which comprises of lectures, live projects, case studies, presentations and discussions.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vedika Shrivastav MBA Student

Dewan Memories 5/5

The two years that I spent in Dewan have taught me patience, endurance and humility while giving me a sense of belonging at the same time. Great infrastructure, good faculty and excellent opportunities for extracurricular and co-curricular activities indicate that the college focuses on all-round development. I am proud to have been a part of Dewan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Thanks to the Training and Placement of Dewan who gave us enough number of opportunities to hone our skills and increase our knowledge so that we could be placed in good companies. I owe my successful with Unnati Fortune to Dewan.
Faculty 5/5

I was really lucky to study under the mentorship of such excellent and experienced faculties of Dewan. They were outstanding; readily available and destined to work for the benefit of the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Garima Jaiswal MBA Student

Life at its best in Dewan 5/5

For me, the journey in Dewan has been breath-taking and enriching. The environment not only helped me in imbibing knowledge but also in developing my overall personality, fuelling confidence in me. Dewan college has achieved excellence in imparting high-quality education with the prime focus on holistic learning and inculcating competitive abilities in students which have helped me immensely.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Thanks to Dewan for providing an ample number of opportunities to try my luck in multiple companies. I am pursuing a successful career with Jeevansathi all because of the efforts and hard work of Dewan. Training and Placement Cell was always at its forefront in organising guest lectures, industrial visits, seminars for the students.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is the backbone of Dewan. Their teaching methodology is unparallel. One can easily approach them and they are always ready to help and guide the students.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jharna Bhujel MBA Student

Thank You Dewan Institute 5/5

I will remain indebted to this Management Institution throughout my life. International Exposure, Academics, campus life, infrastructure, certifications and most importantly placements- excellent
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Col (Dr) Naresh Kumar - our Director and faculty for HR. His vast experience and his way of inspiring us for bigger goals in life. Awesome
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FASHIONABLE
P
2 years ago

Priyanka Gaur MBA Student

A college that provides value for money 4/5

I was planning to go to Pune for my PGDM program but somehow joined Dewan and not an iota of regret. Infact, the features of the program like foreign tour, various certification programs, foreign language classes, Labs - linguistics & finance etc make one of the most unique management programs in the region
PLACEMENT 4/5

You name the sector and the companies from those sectors are here for campus placements. Placements is not an issue with this institution
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite faculty was Dr Vineet Kaushik. Well, that way all of them were awesome. Qualified, experienced and good motivators
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prateek MBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is amazing place, i met lot of people here. Being a sports enthusiast, I got the opportunity to organise different sports events as a member of the sports club. True sportsmanship spirit is developed when you participate in a team.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Dhiraj Pradhan MBA Student

Prosper at Dewan 5/5

I can positively say Dewan college has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. The environment, faculties, infrastructure, people everything is outstanding.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I would like to point out the Personality Development Program which a regularly conducted for us immensely improved my outlook. This was one of the reasons for my placement at Infedge.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very caring and interested in students’ well-being. They make sure every class is a blend of interaction, fun and development.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Antara Paul MBA Student

Dewan memories 5/5

It's difficult to sum up the memories and experience of two years in Dewan in few lines. I consider myself very lucky for being a part of Dewan. There is something motivational and special in this environment which made me study and enjoy co-curricular activities. All the professors are very helpful and they guided us all the time. Different events and sessions arranged throughout the year in college boosted my confidence to a great extent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am convinced that excellence exists in the performance, and even more in the preparation. Therefore I take this opportunity to thank the Training and Placement Department for helping me in preparations and getting a final offer from Induslnd. I would also like to extend my courtesy to the college for organising industrial visits, seminars, personality development classes which helped me a lot to grab this opportunity.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is professional, knowledgeable and supportive. Their teaching methodology comprised of classroom lectures, case studies and live projects.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bijay Panda MBA Student

Experiences at its best at Dewan 5/5

Dewan has made the best efforts to provide all the facilities to the students under one roof like best faculties, infrastructure, finance learning centre, libraries, labs, sports arena etc. The days spent in were the golden days of my life. Dewan rocks.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Training and placement department continuously provide assistance in terms of placements and summer internships. Guest lecture, industrial visits, seminars are conducted on a regular basis to develop our personality. I am thankful to Dewan for helping me in building a successful career at Super Trust.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is the backbone of Dewan. Their unending efforts to develop students personality and skills are unparallel. They are always ready to help and guide the student; they are just more than our teachers.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jaiswal MBA Student

Glimpse of Dewan 5/5

It was at Dewan that I realised my full potential and became a successful person to withstand the challenges of life. Dewan was like an ameliorator that transformed my life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Initially, it was only Dewan's placement record that made me take admission in PGDM here. But the two years of PGDM has totally transformed my personality. The efforts of the whole training and placement team of Dewan is the main reason of my success in L&T.
Faculty 5/5

The practical approach of teachers and their mentorship has helped me a lot. The faculty is well educated, experienced and supportive. Most of them are doctorates and have good industrial and academic exposure.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Glimpse of Dewan 5/5

Right from the word go, the da