Dewan Law College, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohit LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.
P
1 year ago

Preeti Sharma Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college and the education is great here and the college admission process is simply that on 12th board result it was done and the course is Integrated 5 Years BA.LLB course.
N
1 year ago

Neeraj Kashyap LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with CCS University and I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have given the exams only.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dewan Law College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.
P
Preeti Sharma

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the education is great here and the college admission process is simply that on 12th board result it was done and the course is Integrated 5 Years BA.LLB course.
N
Neeraj Kashyap

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with CCS University and I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have given the exams only.

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Poorvi Baliga

1 year ago

In my college, there are direct admissions and also for the practical knowledge tey conducts many moot courts sessions and they are regular sessions along with daily classes where practical knowledge is given.
P
Pavan B Jain

3 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
A
Aditi Roy

10 months ago

Jindal School of communication is a best place where you can get aspiration everyday to achieve your dream to success . It provide you with the best quality of teachers and a library where you can get all kind of knowledge .The infrastructure of the college is high te
R
Rittika Ghosh

1 year ago

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature perso
S
Saurav Sanyal

1 year ago

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00