Devsthali Vidyapeeth - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t

Scholarship

Post gradutation Scholarship

This scholarship is for promoting Higher Education & Research. Eligibality - Above 65% to 74.99% - 10000 per year Above 75% - 15000 per year

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00