Devki Devi Jain Memorial College for Women, Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018
Review Image

Harleen Kaur BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission in this college in BCA and college is very great and here the students and teachers are very cooperative and here we have many events for studies and many guest lectures and u can built a excellent career over here

FACULTY    
5/5

They are very supportive and very hard working and they are always ready to help the students and take care of there doubts and queries and what they demands full cooperation from students and Prof Sheenu Gupta is my favorite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best education and facilities

Review Image

Himani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Teachers of this college are highly supportive which makes it an ideal choice of college. Admission is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and the other facilities provided are also great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 22nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facilities

Review Image

Manvi BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The atmosphere of the college is really good. Teachers are helpful and supportive. Facilities provided are satisfactory and some good events and fests are organised regularly.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is neha vij mam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 22nd, 2018

 Best education so I choose this College

Review Image

Harshdeep Kaur BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college has best teachers who guide students at every step. All the facilities provided are satisfactory. The infra and canteen is nice as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 22nd, 2018

 Best facilities

Review Image

Annie Jain BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college offers best education. The facilities provided are good. The atmosphere of the college is amazing and the canteen serves hygienic food.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 22nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facilities

Review Image

Navpreet BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is one of the best college in the city. All the facilities provided are satisfactory. The infra, canteens and the events organised are fine.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 23rd, 2018

 Best education so I choose this College

Review Image

Gurpreet Kaur BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is the best college in terms of education. The teachers are highly supportive who are ready to guide students at every step.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Rina mam who teaches her subject nicely.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facilities

Review Image

Pushpa BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

High qualities in this College best teachers best facilities air condition BCA department clean rooms good facilities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 17th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education And facilities

Review Image

Harleen Kaur BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Best education and best teachers. I will suggest to study in this college with best facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Neha vij is my favourite teacher's she teach students very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00