Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV), Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Dr.Narendra Singh Rajput B.H.M.S  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This is a Government University in the Indore city which was formerly known as the Indore and I have taken admission in the medical field. There is a university entrance examination Which I have qualified with 60% and got admission here and it is an eligible percentage for the General Category Students. This University of mine has also given me the Internship and the Duration of the Internship was Included in the course Duration. At my time the total fee of the course was Rs 2 lacs PA.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Ther teachers were well qualified but the self-study is also very much Important in this case.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is n number of events which we Celebrate and they are cricket matches, Rangoli Competition, Annual events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 2nd year student

Review Image

Suruchi Singhal MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is an examination called JNUCET which happen in the nation every year and I have cleared and they have given me this University according to the marks I have scored and everyone is aware that this university is formerly known as Indore University is one of the prestigious Institute of the state. My subject of Msc is Biotechnology but there are some issues related to placement is present.

FACULTY    
4/5

We have regular lecturers in the college and all lecturers Including Regular and Ad-hocs all are well educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Last year passout

Review Image

Rajat Saxena BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is one of the greatest and oldest government university of the state and I have done my BSc in the Computer Science and because this was a university so the fee of the course was also very low which was Rs 25,000 for 3 years. From 2014 to 2017 I have studied here. There was a state level examination which I have completed and then took admission here

FACULTY    
4/5

Some of them were doctorates and some are also having experience of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Asmita Mahale M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

SOE is the part of Devi Ahilya University means it is not an affiliated college but a University Institute in University campus and for taking admission in this college one has to clear the state or national level entrance exam like I have cleared GATE Exam and the fees are also very affordable which is Rs 25000 per semester.

FACULTY    
3/5

They are the University lecturers so there education and experience is too good whether they are permanent or adhocs

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 Great Government University

Review Image

Divyani Soni BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a government University formerly known as Indore University and when i decided to take admission in this university which was DAVV CET which i have cleared and from teachers to every facility is awesome here and we have semester exams

FACULTY    
5/5

This is a government university and therefore the teachers of this university are all are experienced and well educated whether it is regular or temporary

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 5th, 2018
Review Image

Shraddha Kumawat MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a government University in the city and also this is a great one and after completing my BCom from this same University I have taken admission here back in MCom because the faculties of the University are regular to take classes.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 12th, 2018

 Correspondence course

Review Image

Shradha Dwivedi MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My course was correspondence and I have done that because I was doing PGDCA as a regular course in the college of this same university and I have given exams twice a year and in the year 2017 I have passed out.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Sumit Kr Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IET DAVV is in top 5 colleges of Madhya Pradesh. It provides all the basic facilities and has nice faculties for teaching with a great environment for students who want to do new things.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Akshay Gautam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

CET exams were there and that is required for taking admission here and the degree of mine was honors and in the year 2015 I have passed out and the Education was good there.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

RAJESH PATEL BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Entrance examination was not there and political science is the subject and the experience as a student and I have gone for the degree. In the year 2008, I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Hiramani Dalal Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This was a General correspondence course which I have done in the year 2016 and the fees were don't remember but for the examination they have semester system

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Aman Jain MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the Best University of the city and I am 2016 pass out and took admission in the year 2013 and I have also passed BCom in 2014

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 20th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Entrance exam was not there in the University and in this degree the computers is subject of mine and this is a regular course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Sndeep Patel BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

this is the best college .i just want to study in this vishwavidyalaya . This is top collages for study.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 25th, 2018
Review Image

Rajesh Dangi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the best college and to know him to come and check.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Avinash Joundhlekar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very nice college all are a good and nice facility here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Arif Khan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College campus is awesome and freely live a ground.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Sonali Bhuriya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00