DevaMatha College, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahila N V BCA Student

2016 passout 3/5

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of this college are all expert learnt Individuals
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

AKASH SKARIA BCom Student

Graduation College 3/5

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the BCom courses.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average for us means they were not god nor bad.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Melbinaugustine

2 months ago

I have selected MSC psychology and education is best and the classes are also best and the academic preparations are very good and well in the entire city and I have also done my BA in English literature from this university.
M
Melbinaugustine

2 months ago

The university is best in the Kottayam city and the classes are also regular here and the learning is also best in the college and the subject in which I have done the degree in English literature.
K
Kiran R

2 months ago

The education in the university is best and it is a government university and the classes 6000 per semester which was very affordable for me.

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

1 year ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
S
Shaheen

1 year ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

11 months ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00