Dev Samaj College for Women - Ferozepur, Firozpur - ReviewsFirozpur , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1934
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 months ago

Khushbu MSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is my second-course n the college and the education is best here and the subjects were generally not any particular one. It has affiliation with Punjab University
Faculty 4/5

My college was having an educated and supportive faculties for both the courses.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
K
2 months ago

Khushbu BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is for the women-only and it has affilaited with the Punjab university so one can expect that education was best and classes are regular.
Faculty 3.5/5

My college faculties take classes regularly a majority are doctorates.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aditya Singh Thakur

1 week ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

1 year ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
S
Sunil Kainth

1 year ago

This is one of the Known colleges in the city it has 2 branches one is in Jhanjeri and another one is in Landran from where i am studying and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and in year 2016 i have passed
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
K
Khushbu

2 months ago

It is my second-course n the college and the education is best here and the subjects were generally not any particular one. It has affiliation with Punjab University
K
Khushbu

2 months ago

It is for the women-only and it has affilaited with the Punjab university so one can expect that education was best and classes are regular.
R
Ramanpreet

9 months ago

Awards

Best Ratings from NAAC for 2013-14

The college has obtained 3.5 out of 4 by NAAC which is so far the best rating for the year 2013-14.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00