Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
November 21st, 2017

 Dev bhoomi great college

Review Image

Sushma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Saurabh Chaudhary BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros:There are many facilities provided by the college,the staff are very cooperative, the infrastructure is great Cons: placement should be 100%

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

the teachers are PhD holder and have well experience, hostel facilities was good in the college, laptop was provided by the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Aqib Wazir B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good infrastructure , almost everything is good about the college, the teachers are nice and they offer good placement too.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 9th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Vaibhav Karnwal B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is very great for architectural studies and i am much satisfied with this and it is an awesome experience.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

We have college dress, so i cant say how fashionable crowd is.:P . As of now i am enjoying my college life.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:One of my cousin was studying here, so i took admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 12      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Surbhi Priya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is very good and provides very good environment for growth as well as provides good opportunity

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Mayank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a good college. If you score higher marks you will get good placement opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Lucky B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Raman raghav sir from Dbms department. He is a very intelligent and helpful person.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:actually i had no other options so i took admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00