DET - Deshpande Center for Social Entrepreneurship, Hubli Hubli , Karnataka

 ESTD 2012
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

I had great experience studying at this college. College gives ample opportunities to interact with world renowned speakers and entrepreneurs like Ratan Tata, Narayana Murthy, Gururaj Desh Deshpande, Harish Hande, Phanindra Same, Inge etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Shukla

2 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

3 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 year ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of
A
Anjali

3 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

3 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Awards

Best Organization for promoting Entrepreneurship 2013

TiECon Hubli 2013 “Unleash the Potential”. TiE Hubli Chapter hosted its second TiECon on 29th January 2013 in Deshpande Foundation. TiECon is annual event hosted by TiE Hubli Chapter. By Hands of Mr Ratan Tata, N. R. Narayana Murthy,Gururaj “Desh” Deshpande, Sudha Murty, and Jayashree Deshpande

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query