Deshbandhu College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
September 21st, 2018

 DU College

Review Image

Ashok Chauhan BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Deshbandhu is a DU affiliated college and therefore it follows policies by Delhi University for the admissions they have a cut off the system and minimum 77% approx is required for the admissions and last year I have passed out from this college and the fee of the college is also quite affordable which is Rs.. 7000 per semester

FACULTY    
4/5

The professors of the college are from Delhi University and some are Doctorates and some are Mphill pass out but all are experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Chandan Kumar Rai BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Everyone is aware that this college is in Kalka Ji, Delhi and is affiliated with Delhi University and in the regular UG Courses the admission was done on the merit marks of the 12th board and on basis of that cut off list is made and mine percentage was 73% and the subject which I have chosen was hindi honors.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 7th, 2018
Review Image

Sukriti Manna BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

they have a cut off the system and changes year to year and that is why I don't remember what was the minimum cut off at my time and everyone knows that this college is affiliated with the Delhi University and DU is the best University in the entire Delhi state for the education.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 4th, 2018

 Known College in Delhi

Review Image

Honey BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Everyone in Delhi is aware about deshbandhu college it is one of the prestigious college of Delhi and here i have done BA and for taking admissions in this college my name came in Cutoff List and the University gave me this college and it was a correct decision for me.

FACULTY    
4/5

College is great teachers are very great although i have attended less lectures.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the Delhi University and for the admission, the cut off has required and mine percent was 69% and that is why I got admission in BA Honors and it is a good college In Kalkaji area.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Nitesh Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The experience of studying MA at Deshbandhu College has been a good experience due to a highly cooperative staff, efficient administration, and a pleasant study environment and facilities.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education

Review Image

Gaurav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Facilities provided by the college is normal there are not so great, the outer face of building is great but from inside it condition is not all good ,campus is very small

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

i really don't know about the facilities of college as i am open learner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest organised by the college was great and the student union always make sure to call the celebrity for making the fest huge.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 24th, 2017

 College review

Review Image

Ritu BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Well Deshbandhu college is one of the good college of Delhi University it has evolve as one of the good colleges among other DU college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Experienced faculty who are teaching from so many years

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Delhi University college

Review Image

Niti BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

DU is a great University, and deshbandhu is amazing college of DU. The campus is nice and crowd is also nice.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Himani BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Bad infra, knoledgble but not suppotve teachers. Canteen is just nice. Easy approach. Memorable years.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All teachers are knowledgable but only some are supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018
Review Image

Balvinder Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best college for maths education and general activity...it is also a science college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

MANISH BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00