Desh Bhagat Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BHM Student

College worth Joining! 5/5

College is excellent for hotel management studies, situated in punjab it has nice infrastructure, very experienced supportive teachers, practical labs etc.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bhuwan BHM Student

Great college 5/5

College has nice infrastructure, our college has good placements. The faculties are good and placement are good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

1 year ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00