DES Navinchandra Mehta Institute of Technology and Development, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
3 years ago

Omkar MCA Student

Nice college ! Great faculties and staff is really very supportive ! 2/5

College is good, it's beside Dadar chowpatty ! whenever you are bored of lecs you can go outside and have great look at the sea-link and get freshen up ! Teaching faculties are average ! 3.5 out of 5 ! office, library and lab staff is really helpful. There is also gym in there along with gymkhana with carom and table-tennis. Sorry to say but not canteen facility is available and overall i would rate this college 3 out of 5.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

i am not aware.
Faculty 3/5

no as such favorite teachers as there are many visiting faculties every year, the teachers keep on changing.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 72% in entrance, i chose this college as it was nearby my home location and the reviews were good when i searched about it on the net. And after getting this college in 2nd CAP round the admission process was fast enough in less than 2 days with proper guidance.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
2 years ago

Sushant MBA Student

College in Mumbai 4/5

If anyone wants to take admission in this college they have to clear a state common entrance test like I have given for taking admission in this course and as everyone is aware that this college is affiliated to Mumbai University and the total 2 years course fees is Rs 3.50 Lac PA
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

They are not great nor bad that is what my seniors says about it
Faculty 4/5

They have a high standard of teaching and that what benefit's the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

LN College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

M
Manjushree Mitra

1 year ago

For the Admissions, they have an online admission process and on the 12th result one can take admission so means that admission is direct and the fee of the college ar my time differed for boys and girls for boys fee was Rs 100 per month and for girls it is Rs 50 and in
R
Rustam

1 year ago

My course is Diploma in Mining and this is my last year right now and the college is in Delhi and the college education is very good.
O
Omkar

3 years ago

College is good, it's beside Dadar chowpatty ! whenever you are bored of lecs you can go outside and have great look at the sea-link and get freshen up ! Teaching faculties are average ! 3.5 out of 5 ! office, library and lab staff is really helpful. There is also g
S
Sushant

2 years ago

If anyone wants to take admission in this college they have to clear a state common entrance test like I have given for taking admission in this course and as everyone is aware that this college is affiliated to Mumbai University and the total 2 years course fees is Rs

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00