DES Law College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Singh

1 year ago

No ground,very small area . Canteen is also not good.So far, there have been a number of not-so-good experiences that I've had at my college. But one that can be deemed the worst would be during my second semester, when we had to get signatures from a so called 'Year Co
A
Anil Sharma

2 years ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

1 year ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
S
Srishti Saxena

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university which is IPUCET and the University is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the faculties are good here and the college is very excellent.
I
Ishita

1 year ago

It is affiliated to IP University New Delhi. It is known for its law course. It's a BBA course is very much good.
M
Muskan Chauhan

1 year ago

Good and supportive faculty. Provides best environment . .
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty needs to improve a lot. Otherwise, the college provides good exposure. Except for the lil politics and biasness. The director and few faculty members need to be more reasonable and practical with certain rules. For a new college, the rate of growth is good.
A
Anmol Jain

3 years ago

I like my college a lot.
V
Vibhuti Vasisth

4 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00