DES Brijlal Jindal College of Physiotherapy, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saakshi Jadhav BPT Student

Best college for physiotherapy 4/5

Its awesome college, its premises are cool. I always wanted to become physiotherapist and the college has given me that opportunities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

The teachers are amazing.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganesh

3 years ago

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take
S
Sheikh Sohrab

3 years ago

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playi
A
Akash Agarwal

1 year ago

Skit provides all kinds of facilities as the placement is also very high as compare to other college but their are many restrictions and problems faced by the students.

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

3 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

3 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

1 year ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00